Icon--AD-black-48x48Icon--address-consumer-data-black-48x48Icon--appointment-black-48x48Icon--back-left-black-48x48Icon--calendar-black-48x48Icon--Checkbox-checkIcon--clock-black-48x48Icon--close-black-48x48Icon--compare-black-48x48Icon--confirmation-black-48x48Icon--dealer-details-black-48x48Icon--delete-black-48x48Icon--delivery-black-48x48Icon--down-black-48x48Icon--download-black-48x48Ic-OverlayAlertIcon--externallink-black-48x48Icon-Filledforward-right_adjustedIcon--grid-view-black-48x48Icon--info-i-black-48x48Icon--Less-minimize-black-48x48Icon-FilledIcon--List-Check-blackIcon--List-Cross-blackIcon--list-view-mobile-black-48x48Icon--list-view-black-48x48Icon--More-Maximize-black-48x48Icon--my-product-black-48x48Icon--newsletter-black-48x48Icon--payment-black-48x48Icon--print-black-48x48Icon--promotion-black-48x48Icon--registration-black-48x48Icon--Reset-black-48x48share-circle1Icon--share-black-48x48Icon--shopping-cart-black-48x48Icon--start-play-black-48x48Icon--store-locator-black-48x48Ic-OverlayAlertIcon--summary-black-48x48tumblrIcon-FilledvineIc-OverlayAlertwhishlist
Bosch Connected Industry
One-stop-shop intralogistics: The Nexeed Intralogistics Execution provides transparency regarding the path of the material to the point of use.

Nexeed Intralogistics Execution

Connect the entire intralogistics value stream!

Nexeed Intralogistics Execution

Nexeed Intralogistics Execution provides transparency regarding the path of the material, starting with its removal from storage to the point of use in production in real-time. It also provides an application for optimizing the material flow as well as the workload for logistical assets. The system delivers data on the storage location of the material, the status of the vehicle fleet and transport paths and supports the logistics specialist in optimization. Behind this solution lies the vision of a digitized, smart material flow along the intralogistics value stream. Nexeed Intralogistics Execution consists of two partial solutions which can be used in combination or independently of each other. These partial solutions each offer different added value applications on the platform.

Possible applications

  • Transport Management
    Optimization of transport routes with transport management
  • Fleet Analytics
    Fleet optimization with Fleet Analytics
Transport Management

Transport Management

This solution supports the logistics specialists in dynamic planning for all in-house transportation runs. In the system, all vehicles are stored with their current loading status, position, route and capacity or maximum load. This information is used as a basis for incoming orders to select the right means of transportation for the goods. The system does this through an intelligent process: the nearest vehicle is not necessarily the best choice.

Fleet Analytics

Fleet Analytics

It is a common problem in logistics that little reliable data is available regarding the usage and efficiency of individual transport vehicles. The Fleet Analytics application of Nexeed Intralogistics Execution provides logistics specialists with information about the entire fleet. A unique feature of this application is the option to implement any vehicle regardless of its type and manufacturer.

Benefits at a glance

Bosch-Ic-directory

Interoperable IoT data hub

Interoperable IoT data hub with interface integration of intralogistics subsystems

Bosch-Ic-analysis

Live overview

Live overview of all vehicle, route, transport and stock information

Optimized transport routes

Calculation of the optimum transport route and vehicles in real time

Bosch-Ic-rotation

Efficient material flow

Efficiency and quality increase across the entire material flow

Bosch-Ic-search

Complete transparency

Complete transparency of stock levels and storage location

Bosch-Ic-chart

Increase efficiency

30 % efficiency increase of a fleet in a Bosch plant

Our vision

Our vision comprises a digital, smart material flow throughout the entire intralogistics value stream. Interoperable modules deal with the three most prevalent issues for logistics specialists: digitizing the vehicle fleet, optimizing material storage and designing transport routes dynamically. They help the logistician in his daily work and facilitate long-term planning.

With Nexeed Intralogistics Execution, information about the entire fleet is available in real time: from material storage, to the exact position of vehicles and transport routes, through to the percentage of empty and loaded trips. This solution supports logistics specialists in the dynamic planning and execution of all in-house transport movements. The warehouse arrangements can be optimized using real-time inventory data from the intelligent supermarket.

Icon--AD-black-48x48Icon--address-consumer-data-black-48x48Icon--appointment-black-48x48Icon--back-left-black-48x48Icon--calendar-black-48x48Icon--Checkbox-checkIcon--clock-black-48x48Icon--close-black-48x48Icon--compare-black-48x48Icon--confirmation-black-48x48Icon--dealer-details-black-48x48Icon--delete-black-48x48Icon--delivery-black-48x48Icon--down-black-48x48Icon--download-black-48x48Ic-OverlayAlertIcon--externallink-black-48x48Icon-Filledforward-right_adjustedIcon--grid-view-black-48x48Icon--info-i-black-48x48Icon--Less-minimize-black-48x48Icon-FilledIcon--List-Check-blackIcon--List-Cross-blackIcon--list-view-mobile-black-48x48Icon--list-view-black-48x48Icon--More-Maximize-black-48x48Icon--my-product-black-48x48Icon--newsletter-black-48x48Icon--payment-black-48x48Icon--print-black-48x48Icon--promotion-black-48x48Icon--registration-black-48x48Icon--Reset-black-48x48share-circle1Icon--share-black-48x48Icon--shopping-cart-black-48x48Icon--start-play-black-48x48Icon--store-locator-black-48x48Ic-OverlayAlertIcon--summary-black-48x48tumblrIcon-FilledvineIc-OverlayAlertwhishlist

Wichtige Cookie Information

Diese Webseite nutzt unbedingt erforderliche Cookies. Wenn Sie auch der Verwendung von komfortbezogenen Cookies zustimmen, klicken Sie bitte „Einverstanden“. Mit Klick auf „Ändern“ können Sie die Cookie-Einstellung jederzeit ändern und eine erteilte Einwilligung widerrufen. Weitere Informationen erhalten Sie in der Cookies Übersicht.

Bosch Connected Industry

Die gesamte Intralogistik in einer Hand: Schaffung von Transparenz für die Strecke von der Materialauslagerung bis zum Point-of-Use in Echtzeit.

Nexeed Intralogistics Execution

Die gesamte Intralogistik in einer Hand

Nexeed Intralogistics Execution

Nexeed Intralogistics Execution macht die Strecke von der Materialauslagerung aus dem Lager bis zum Point-of-Use der Fertigung in Echtzeit transparent und bietet Applikation zur Optimierung des Materialflusses sowie der Auslastung der logistischen Assets. Das System liefert Daten zum Lagerort von Material, Status der Fahrzeugflotte und Transportwegen und unterstützt den Logistiker bei der Optimierung. Die Vision hinter der Lösung ist ein digitalisierter, smarter Materialfluss entlang des intralogistischen Wertstroms. Nexeed Intralogistics Execution besteht aus drei sowohl gemeinsam als auch unabhängig voneinander nutzbaren Teillösungen, die jeweils verschiedene Mehrwert-Applikationen auf der Plattform anbieten.

Mögliche Einsatzgebiete

Transport Management

Transport Management

Diese Lösung unterstützt den Logistiker bei der dynamischen Planung der gesamten innerbetrieblichen Transportfahrten. In dem System sind alle Fahrzeuge mit aktuellem Ladestatus, Position, Route und Kapazität beziehungsweise maximaler Beladung hinterlegt. Bei einkommenden Aufträgen wird dann auf Grundlage dieser Informationen das passende Transportmittel für die Ware ausgewählt.

Fleet Analytics

Fleet Analytics

Im Logistikbereich liegen oftmals wenig verlässliche Daten zur Auslastung und somit Effizienz einzelner Transportfahrzeuge vor. Mit der Fleet Analytics-Anwendung von Nexeed Intralogistics Execution erhalten Logistiker Informationen zur gesamten Flotte – einzigartig ist dabei die Implementierungsmöglichkeit aller Fahrzeuge, unabhängig vom Typ und Hersteller.

Stock Management

Stock Management

Die Lösung für den intelligenten Supermarkt optimiert Materiallager, die nach dem Supermarktprinzip aufgebaut sind. Die einzelnen Kleinladungsträger beziehungsweise Bahnen werden dafür technisch aufgerüstet - unter anderem mit RFID-Tags und digitalen Kanban-Karten, die mit der Software vernetzt sind.

Vorteile auf einen Blick

Bosch-Ic-directory

Interoperables IoT Daten-Hub

Interoperables IoT Daten-Hub mit Schnittstellenintegration von intralogistischen Subsystemen

Bosch-Ic-analysis

Vollständige Live-Übersicht

Live-Übersicht aller Fahrzeug-, Routen-, Transport- und Bestandsinformationen

Optimierte Transportrouten

Kalkulation der optimalen Transportroute und Transportfahrzeuge in Echtzeit

Bosch-Ic-rotation

Effizienter Materialfluss

Umfassende Effizienz- und Qualitätssteigerung des kompletten Materialflusses

Bosch-Ic-search

Vollständige Transparenz

Vollständige Transparenz über Lagerbestand und -ort

Bosch-Ic-chart

Effizienzsteigerung der Flotte

Effizienzsteigerung der Flotte um 30 % in einem Bosch-Werk

Unsere Vision

Unsere Vision hinter der Lösung: Ein digitalisierter, smarter Materialfluss entlang des gesamten intralogistischen Wertstroms. Unabhängige, interoperable Teillösungen beschäftigen sich mit den drei großen Themen des Logistikers: Fahrzeugflotte digitalisieren, Materiallager optimieren und Fahrrouten dynamisch gestalten. Sie helfen dem Logistiker nicht nur bei seiner täglichen Arbeit, sondern ermöglichen auch eine langfristige Planung.

Mit Nexeed Intralogistics Execution stehen Informationen zur gesamten Flotte jederzeit in Echtzeit zur Verfügung: vom Lagerort des Materials über den Status und die genaue Position von Fahrzeugen und Transportwegen bis hin zum Anteil an Leer- und Vollfahrten. Die Lösung unterstützt Logistikspezialisten bei der dynamischen Planung und Durchführung der gesamten innerbetrieblichen Transportfahrten. Darüber hinaus lässt sich das Lager mit Echtzeit-Bestandsdaten aus dem intelligenten Supermarkt optimieren.