Icon--AD-black-48x48Icon--address-consumer-data-black-48x48Icon--appointment-black-48x48Icon--back-left-black-48x48Icon--calendar-black-48x48Icon--Checkbox-checkIcon--clock-black-48x48Icon--close-black-48x48Icon--compare-black-48x48Icon--confirmation-black-48x48Icon--dealer-details-black-48x48Icon--delete-black-48x48Icon--delivery-black-48x48Icon--down-black-48x48Icon--download-black-48x48Ic-OverlayAlertIcon--externallink-black-48x48Icon-Filledforward-right_adjustedIcon--grid-view-black-48x48Icon--info-i-black-48x48Icon--Less-minimize-black-48x48Icon-FilledIcon--List-Check-blackIcon--List-Cross-blackIcon--list-view-mobile-black-48x48Icon--list-view-black-48x48Icon--More-Maximize-black-48x48Icon--my-product-black-48x48Icon--newsletter-black-48x48Icon--payment-black-48x48Icon--print-black-48x48Icon--promotion-black-48x48Icon--registration-black-48x48Icon--Reset-black-48x48share-circle1Icon--share-black-48x48Icon--shopping-cart-black-48x48Icon--start-play-black-48x48Icon--store-locator-black-48x48Ic-OverlayAlertIcon--summary-black-48x48tumblrIcon-FilledvineIc-OverlayAlertwhishlist
Bosch Connected Industry
Nexeed Intralogistics Execution

Fleet Analytics

Complete transparency of the vehicle fleet for logisticians

What does Fleet Analytics offer?

It is a common problem in logistics that little reliable data is available regarding the usage and efficiency of individual transport vehicles. The Fleet Analytics application of Nexeed Intralogistics Execution provides logistics specialists with information about the entire fleet. A unique feature of this application is the option to implement any vehicle regardless of its type and manufacturer. All mobile transport systems for in-house traffic are equipped with sensors and entered into the system, at which point their statuses are logged continuously.

Live overview of all vehicles

Live overview of all vehicles

This creates an overview of driving times, waiting times and downtimes as well as the proportion of empty and loaded runs. Recording the position and speed of the vehicles also allows their operation to be graphically represented in the form of a heat map. This enables employee to recognize quickly whether hazards zones are present, e.g. due to frequent travel paths crossing with pedestrian standing areas, and to take action against the hazard, for instance by reducing the speed of the vehicle.

Process optimization

Process optimization

The real-time data can persist as an overview for individual days or entire months. It thus serves as both a basis for deriving process optimization and as a way to verify the effectiveness of this optimization. One benefit of having such well-founded knowledge is the ability to reduce the size of the vehicle fleet.

Easy to integrate

Easy to integrate

This technique can be integrated into ongoing operations with little effort. Aside from attaching sensors to the vehicles themselves, the only other necessary step is placing separate visual markings, which in combination with the in-house ZENOWAY Realtime Locating System accurately calculate the position of the vehicle within the boundaries of a few centimeters.

Icon--AD-black-48x48Icon--address-consumer-data-black-48x48Icon--appointment-black-48x48Icon--back-left-black-48x48Icon--calendar-black-48x48Icon--Checkbox-checkIcon--clock-black-48x48Icon--close-black-48x48Icon--compare-black-48x48Icon--confirmation-black-48x48Icon--dealer-details-black-48x48Icon--delete-black-48x48Icon--delivery-black-48x48Icon--down-black-48x48Icon--download-black-48x48Ic-OverlayAlertIcon--externallink-black-48x48Icon-Filledforward-right_adjustedIcon--grid-view-black-48x48Icon--info-i-black-48x48Icon--Less-minimize-black-48x48Icon-FilledIcon--List-Check-blackIcon--List-Cross-blackIcon--list-view-mobile-black-48x48Icon--list-view-black-48x48Icon--More-Maximize-black-48x48Icon--my-product-black-48x48Icon--newsletter-black-48x48Icon--payment-black-48x48Icon--print-black-48x48Icon--promotion-black-48x48Icon--registration-black-48x48Icon--Reset-black-48x48share-circle1Icon--share-black-48x48Icon--shopping-cart-black-48x48Icon--start-play-black-48x48Icon--store-locator-black-48x48Ic-OverlayAlertIcon--summary-black-48x48tumblrIcon-FilledvineIc-OverlayAlertwhishlist

Wichtige Cookie Information

Diese Webseite nutzt unbedingt erforderliche Cookies. Wenn Sie auch der Verwendung von komfortbezogenen Cookies zustimmen, klicken Sie bitte „Einverstanden“. Mit Klick auf „Ändern“ können Sie die Cookie-Einstellung jederzeit ändern und eine erteilte Einwilligung widerrufen. Weitere Informationen erhalten Sie in der Cookies Übersicht.

Bosch Connected Industry

Nexeed Intralogistics Execution

Fleet Analytics

Komplette Transparenz der Fahrzeugflotte für Logistiker

Was bietet Fleet Analytics?

Im Logistikbereich liegen oftmals wenig verlässliche Daten zur Auslastung und somit Effizienz einzelner Transportfahrzeuge vor. Mit der Fleet Analytics-Anwendung von Nexeed Intralogistics Execution erhalten Logistiker Informationen zur gesamten Flotte – einzigartig ist dabei die Implementierungsmöglichkeit aller Fahrzeuge, unabhängig vom Typ und Hersteller. Alle mobilen Transportsysteme des innerbetrieblichen Verkehrs werden mit Sensoren ausgestattet, in das System aufgenommen und ihr Status permanent aufgezeichnet.

Live-Übersicht aller Fahrzeuge

Fleet Analytics

So entsteht eine Übersicht über Fahr-, Warte- und Stillstandzeiten sowie den Anteil an Leer- und Vollfahrten. Durch die Aufzeichnung von Position und Geschwindigkeit lassen sich zudem die Fahrwege im Betrieb grafisch in Form von Heat Maps darstellen. So kann der Mitarbeiter schnell erkennen, wo beispielsweise Gefahrenzonen durch die Kreuzung häufiger Fahrwege mit Aufenthaltsbereichen von Fußgängern vorliegen und mit Maßnahmen wie Geschwindigkeitsdrosselung entgegensteuern.

Prozessoptimierung

Fleet Analytics

Die Echtzeitdaten lassen sich übersichtlich für einzelne Tage oder ganze Monate persistieren. So dienen sie nicht nur als Basis für die Ableitung von Prozessoptimierungen, sondern gleichzeitig auch als Nachweis für deren Wirksamkeit. Auf Grundlage dieser fundierten Erkenntnisse ist beispielsweise eine Reduzierung der Fahrzeugflotte möglich.

Einfach zu integrieren

Fleet Analytics

Diese Technik lässt sich mit wenig Aufwand in den laufenden Betrieb integrieren – neben dem Anbringen von Sensorik an den Fahrzeugen selbst werden nur noch einzelne optische Markierungen benötigt, die in Kombination mit dem hauseigenen ZENOWAY Realtime Locating System die Position des Fahrzeugs bis auf wenige Zentimeter genau wiedergeben.