Icon--AD-black-48x48Icon--address-consumer-data-black-48x48Icon--appointment-black-48x48Icon--back-left-black-48x48Icon--calendar-black-48x48Icon--Checkbox-checkIcon--clock-black-48x48Icon--close-black-48x48Icon--compare-black-48x48Icon--confirmation-black-48x48Icon--dealer-details-black-48x48Icon--delete-black-48x48Icon--delivery-black-48x48Icon--down-black-48x48Icon--download-black-48x48Ic-OverlayAlertIcon--externallink-black-48x48Icon-Filledforward-right_adjustedIcon--grid-view-black-48x48Icon--info-i-black-48x48Icon--Less-minimize-black-48x48Icon-FilledIcon--List-Check-blackIcon--List-Cross-blackIcon--list-view-mobile-black-48x48Icon--list-view-black-48x48Icon--More-Maximize-black-48x48Icon--my-product-black-48x48Icon--newsletter-black-48x48Icon--payment-black-48x48Icon--print-black-48x48Icon--promotion-black-48x48Icon--registration-black-48x48Icon--Reset-black-48x48share-circle1Icon--share-black-48x48Icon--shopping-cart-black-48x48Icon--start-play-black-48x48Icon--store-locator-black-48x48Ic-OverlayAlertIcon--summary-black-48x48tumblrIcon-FilledvineIc-OverlayAlertwhishlist
Bosch Connected Industry
Nexeed Intralogistics Execution

Stock Management

Digitizing material flow and materials localization in real time by Stock Management

What does Stock Management offer?

The Stock Management solution was developed by Bosch Connected Industry as part of Nexeed Intralogistics Execution (IES) and can be used as a standalone solution, or in combination with other IES solutions, or with Transport Management. Stock Management is a combination of software and hardware which can be retrofitted in existing supermarkets.

Our solution digitizes internal material flow with the aim of increasing transparency in production. It is then possible to identify at any time where materials are located and in what quantities. This synchronizes material and information flow in real time.

All material movements in the supermarket are automatically collected and booked by RFID and/or sensor solutions so that employees need no longer carry out time-consuming manual bookings.

Make life easier for logistics

Stock Management

However, our Stock Management solutions offers more features that significantly simplify the life of logisticians: A retrofitted supermarket not only handles automatic material bookings and follow-up orders but also supports employees pro-actively in their daily activities.

For example, employees are provided with a visualization of the correct belt via put-to-light control which displays the belt to introduce a small load carrier (SLC): When the employee moves an SLC in the direction of the shelf, a green LED indicates the correct belt and this reduces his search considerably. But when an employee introduces an SLC on the wrong belt, this error is immediately indicated by a red LED so that he can rectify the error directly. This helps to increase data quality considerably.

In addition, so-called visual tags offer employees the option to view at any time the belt on which a material number is located. Minimum and maximum inventories and system-side inventory are also displayed in real time.

Efficient use of existing supermarket surface by dynamic belt management

Efficient use of available lanes

Stock Management dynamically allows the material storage facility to be filled according to the first-in/first-out principle, while ensuring maximum transparency and reduced work effort. Using the available belts and containers efficiently allows the supermarket to be kept relatively small, even for large production operations with a great deal of material turnover. If an error occurs, our solution is also equipped with an error management system that offers a high level of transparency. Deviations between the physical inventory in production, the inventory in the ERP system, and undershoots of minimum limits are automatically detected and visualized. Employees are assisted by a user-friendly web interface which allows intuitive error identification. This rapidly identifies and rectifies inventory deviations, incorrectly introduced SLCs, and sequence errors.

Icon--AD-black-48x48Icon--address-consumer-data-black-48x48Icon--appointment-black-48x48Icon--back-left-black-48x48Icon--calendar-black-48x48Icon--Checkbox-checkIcon--clock-black-48x48Icon--close-black-48x48Icon--compare-black-48x48Icon--confirmation-black-48x48Icon--dealer-details-black-48x48Icon--delete-black-48x48Icon--delivery-black-48x48Icon--down-black-48x48Icon--download-black-48x48Ic-OverlayAlertIcon--externallink-black-48x48Icon-Filledforward-right_adjustedIcon--grid-view-black-48x48Icon--info-i-black-48x48Icon--Less-minimize-black-48x48Icon-FilledIcon--List-Check-blackIcon--List-Cross-blackIcon--list-view-mobile-black-48x48Icon--list-view-black-48x48Icon--More-Maximize-black-48x48Icon--my-product-black-48x48Icon--newsletter-black-48x48Icon--payment-black-48x48Icon--print-black-48x48Icon--promotion-black-48x48Icon--registration-black-48x48Icon--Reset-black-48x48share-circle1Icon--share-black-48x48Icon--shopping-cart-black-48x48Icon--start-play-black-48x48Icon--store-locator-black-48x48Ic-OverlayAlertIcon--summary-black-48x48tumblrIcon-FilledvineIc-OverlayAlertwhishlist

Wichtige Cookie Information

Diese Webseite nutzt unbedingt erforderliche Cookies. Wenn Sie auch der Verwendung von komfortbezogenen Cookies zustimmen, klicken Sie bitte „Einverstanden“. Mit Klick auf „Ändern“ können Sie die Cookie-Einstellung jederzeit ändern und eine erteilte Einwilligung widerrufen. Weitere Informationen erhalten Sie in der Cookies Übersicht.

Bosch Connected Industry

Nexeed Intralogistics Execution

Stock Management

Digitalisierung des Materialflusses und Materiallokalisierung in Echtzeit durch Stock Management

Was bietet Stock Management?

Die Lösung Stock Management ist von Bosch Connected Industry als Teil von Nexeed Intralogistics Execution (IES) entwickelt worden und kann sowohl als Standalone-Lösung als auch in Kombination mit anderen IES-Lösungen, wie dem Transportmanagement, eingesetzt werden. Stock Management ist eine Kombination aus Soft- und Hardware, mit der bereits bestehende Supermärkte in Form eines Retrofits nachgerüstet werden können.

Mit unserer Lösung digitalisieren wir den internen Materialfluss mit dem Ziel, die Transparenz in der Produktion zu steigern. Somit kann jederzeit nachvollzogen werden, wo und in welcher Menge sich das Material momentan befindet. Hierdurch werden der Material- und Informationsfluss in Echtzeit synchronisiert.

Alle Materialbewegungen am Supermarkt werden durch RFID- und/oder Sensorlösungen automatisch erfasst und gebucht, so dass vom Mitarbeiter keine zeitraubenden manuellen Buchungen mehr durchgeführt werden müssen.

Make life easier for logistics

Stock Management

Unsere Lösung Stock Management bietet jedoch noch weitere Features, die das Leben der Logistiker deutlich vereinfachen: Der nachgerüstete Supermarkt übernimmt nicht nur die automatischen Buchungen und Nachbestellungen des Materials, sondern unterstützt die Mitarbeiter aktiv in ihren täglichen Tätigkeiten.

So wird dem Mitarbeiter beispielsweise durch eine Visualisierung der richtigen Bahn via Put-to-Light-Steuerung angezeigt, in welche Bahn ein Kleinladungsträger (KLT) eingeführt werden muss: Sobald der Mitarbeiter einen KLT in Richtung des Regals bewegt, visualisierte ihm eine grüne LED die richtige Bahn, was seinen Suchaufwand deutlich reduziert. Sollte ein Mitarbeiter einen KLT dennoch in eine falsche Bahn einführen, wird ihm dieser Fehler sofort mit einer roten LED signalisiert, so dass es ihm ermöglicht wird, diesen Fehler direkt zu beheben. Dies trägt zu einer deutlichen Erhöhung der Datenqualität bei.

Zusätzlich bieten sogenannte „Visual Tags“ den Mitarbeitern die Möglichkeit, jederzeit einzusehen, auf welcher Bahn sich welche Materialnummer befindet. Darüber hinaus werden die Min- und Max-Bestände und der systemseitige Bestand in Echtzeit angezeigt.

Effiziente Nutzung vorhandener Supermarktflächen durch dynamisches Bahnmanagement

Stock Management

Mit dem Stock Management kann das Materiallager nach dem First In/First Out-Prinzip dynamisch befüllt werden, bei gleichzeitiger maximaler Transparenz und reduzierten Arbeitsaufwänden. Durch die effiziente Nutzung der vorhandenen Bahnen und Behälter kann der Supermarkt auch für große Produktionen mit viel Materialumsatz verhältnismäßig klein gehalten werden. Sollte es zu einem Fehler kommen, hat unsere Lösung auch ein Fehlermanagement, um ein hohes Maß an Transparenz zu bieten. Dadurch können Abweichungen zwischen dem physischen Bestand in der Fertigung und dem Bestand im ERP-System, aber auch Unterschreitungen der minimalen Grenzen automatisch erfasst und visualisiert werden. Der Mitarbeiter wird hierbei durch eine bedienerfreundliche Weboberfläche unterstützt, mittels der eine Fehleridentifikation intuitiv möglich ist. Bestandsabweichungen, falsch eingeführte KLTs und Sequenzfehler können so schnell erkannt und behoben werden.