Icon--AD-black-48x48Icon--address-consumer-data-black-48x48Icon--appointment-black-48x48Icon--back-left-black-48x48Icon--calendar-black-48x48Icon--Checkbox-checkIcon--clock-black-48x48Icon--close-black-48x48Icon--compare-black-48x48Icon--confirmation-black-48x48Icon--dealer-details-black-48x48Icon--delete-black-48x48Icon--delivery-black-48x48Icon--down-black-48x48Icon--download-black-48x48Ic-OverlayAlertIcon--externallink-black-48x48Icon-Filledforward-right_adjustedIcon--grid-view-black-48x48Icon--info-i-black-48x48Icon--Less-minimize-black-48x48Icon-FilledIcon--List-Check-blackIcon--List-Cross-blackIcon--list-view-mobile-black-48x48Icon--list-view-black-48x48Icon--More-Maximize-black-48x48Icon--my-product-black-48x48Icon--newsletter-black-48x48Icon--payment-black-48x48Icon--print-black-48x48Icon--promotion-black-48x48Icon--registration-black-48x48Icon--Reset-black-48x48share-circle1Icon--share-black-48x48Icon--shopping-cart-black-48x48Icon--start-play-black-48x48Icon--store-locator-black-48x48Ic-OverlayAlertIcon--summary-black-48x48tumblrIcon-FilledvineIc-OverlayAlertwhishlist
Bosch Connected Industry
Nexeed Intralogistics Execution

Transport Management

Dynamic planning of the entire in-house transport demands

What does Transport Management offer?

Transport Management plans and optimizes your entire internal company transport in real time. The system stores all the vehicles with their capabilities, load capacities, and speeds. Live data is processed or calculated, such as current load status, location, and belt. Then, for incoming orders, this information is used as the basis for selecting the right means of transportation for the goods. The system does this through an intelligent process: The nearest vehicle is not necessarily the best choice. For example, a vehicle located further away may be a more suitable choice in view of the traffic situation.

Optimized Milkrun processes

Optimized Milkrun processes

Existing milk run processes can also be optimized: thanks to data from Nexeed Intralogistics Execution, the route that previously had to include a stop at all predefined waypoints is now oriented toward goods that are actually ready to be picked up, eliminating partial routes to locations where no delivery order is currently registered.

Clear visualization for operators

Clear visualization for operators

The driver is able to see up-to-date information on the route and shipments on his tablet. This digital route map can be used to maintain an overview of the stations to be driven to, the load and its destination. In the background, the system continuously checks the incoming orders (e.g. through warehouse management systems) and decides which orders can be incorporated into the vehicle's route.

Preventive design of the routes

Preventive design of the routes

This makes work much easier for the driver, who can now concentrate entirely on driving, loading and unloading. Consequently, accidents caused by inattentiveness or distractions are minimized. Another advantage is that the system knows and controls the routes for all vehicles in the plant. Logical traffic planning and, above all, preventive route planning with minimal collision risk make work safer and more comfortable for all those involved.

Icon--AD-black-48x48Icon--address-consumer-data-black-48x48Icon--appointment-black-48x48Icon--back-left-black-48x48Icon--calendar-black-48x48Icon--Checkbox-checkIcon--clock-black-48x48Icon--close-black-48x48Icon--compare-black-48x48Icon--confirmation-black-48x48Icon--dealer-details-black-48x48Icon--delete-black-48x48Icon--delivery-black-48x48Icon--down-black-48x48Icon--download-black-48x48Ic-OverlayAlertIcon--externallink-black-48x48Icon-Filledforward-right_adjustedIcon--grid-view-black-48x48Icon--info-i-black-48x48Icon--Less-minimize-black-48x48Icon-FilledIcon--List-Check-blackIcon--List-Cross-blackIcon--list-view-mobile-black-48x48Icon--list-view-black-48x48Icon--More-Maximize-black-48x48Icon--my-product-black-48x48Icon--newsletter-black-48x48Icon--payment-black-48x48Icon--print-black-48x48Icon--promotion-black-48x48Icon--registration-black-48x48Icon--Reset-black-48x48share-circle1Icon--share-black-48x48Icon--shopping-cart-black-48x48Icon--start-play-black-48x48Icon--store-locator-black-48x48Ic-OverlayAlertIcon--summary-black-48x48tumblrIcon-FilledvineIc-OverlayAlertwhishlist

Wichtige Cookie Information

Diese Webseite nutzt unbedingt erforderliche Cookies. Wenn Sie auch der Verwendung von komfortbezogenen Cookies zustimmen, klicken Sie bitte „Einverstanden“. Mit Klick auf „Ändern“ können Sie die Cookie-Einstellung jederzeit ändern und eine erteilte Einwilligung widerrufen. Weitere Informationen erhalten Sie in der Cookies Übersicht.

Bosch Connected Industry

Nexeed Intralogistics Execution

Transport Management

Dynamischen Planung der gesamten innerbetrieblichen Transportfahrten

Was bietet Transport Management?

Transport Management plant und optimiert den gesamten innerbetrieblichen Transport in Echtzeit. In dem System sind alle Fahrzeuge mit ihren Fähigkeiten wie Ladekapazitäten und Geschwindigkeit hinterlegt. Live-Daten wie aktueller Ladestatus, Position und Route werden verarbeitet oder berechnet. Bei einkommenden Transportaufträgen wird dann auf Grundlage dieser Informationen das passende Transportmittel für die Ware ausgewählt. Dabei geht das System intelligent vor: Nicht immer muss das räumlich nächstgelegene Fahrzeug das optimalste sein. Ein weiter entferntes Fahrzeug kann beispielsweise angesichts der Verkehrssituation besser geeignet sein.

Optimierte Milkrun-Prozesse

Fleet Analytics

Auch bestehende Milkrun-Prozesse können so optimiert werden: Der Routenzug, der vorher stoisch alle festgelegten Wegpunkte abfahren musste, orientiert sich dank den Daten aus dem Nexeed Intralogistics Execution nun an tatsächlich abholbereiter Ware und kürzt Teilrouten ab, an denen aktuell kein Lieferauftrag registriert wurde.

Übersichtliche Visualisierung für Bediener

Transport Management

Dem Fahrer werden die aktuellen Informationen zu seiner Strecke und den Transporten über ein Tablet angezeigt. Mit Hilfe dieses digitalen Routenplans hat er die Übersicht über die anzufahrenden Stationen, die Ladung und ihr Ziel. Im Hintergrund prüft das System ständig die (z.B. über Warehouse Management-Systeme) neu eingehenden Aufträge und entscheidet, welche in die Route des Fahrzeuges sinnvoll mit aufgenommen werden können.

Präventive Gestaltung der Routen

Fleet Analytics

Für den Fahrer bedeutet dies eine enorme Arbeitserleichterung: Er kann sich ganz auf das Fahren sowie Be- und Entladen konzentrieren – und somit durch Unaufmerksamkeit oder Ablenkung verursachte Unfälle minimieren. Hinzu kommt, dass das System die Routen aller Fahrzeuge im Werk kennt und steuert. Eine sinnvolle Verkehrsplanung und vor allem präventive Gestaltung der Routen mit möglichst wenig Kollisionspotential machen die Arbeit im Betrieb für alle Beteiligten sicherer und angenehmer.