Icon--AD-black-48x48Icon--address-consumer-data-black-48x48Icon--appointment-black-48x48Icon--back-left-black-48x48Icon--calendar-black-48x48Icon--Checkbox-checkIcon--clock-black-48x48Icon--close-black-48x48Icon--compare-black-48x48Icon--confirmation-black-48x48Icon--dealer-details-black-48x48Icon--delete-black-48x48Icon--delivery-black-48x48Icon--down-black-48x48Icon--download-black-48x48Ic-OverlayAlertIcon--externallink-black-48x48Icon-Filledforward-right_adjustedIcon--grid-view-black-48x48Icon--info-i-black-48x48Icon--Less-minimize-black-48x48Icon-FilledIcon--List-Check-blackIcon--List-Cross-blackIcon--list-view-mobile-black-48x48Icon--list-view-black-48x48Icon--More-Maximize-black-48x48Icon--my-product-black-48x48Icon--newsletter-black-48x48Icon--payment-black-48x48Icon--print-black-48x48Icon--promotion-black-48x48Icon--registration-black-48x48Icon--Reset-black-48x48share-circle1Icon--share-black-48x48Icon--shopping-cart-black-48x48Icon--start-play-black-48x48Icon--store-locator-black-48x48Ic-OverlayAlertIcon--summary-black-48x48tumblrIcon-FilledvineIc-OverlayAlertwhishlist
Bosch Connected Industry
Nexeed Connected Manufacturing
Bosch Connected Industry

Connected Manufacturing

Take your production to a new level!

The Nexeed portfolio for production digitizes the value chain - with manageable investments and maximum future security. This is ensured by the Nexeed Industrial Application System (IAS), as well as by value-adding Single Solutions.

The Nexeed IAS is open and scalable. It can be easily integrated into existing IT infrastructures. The Nexeed IAS is made up of subject-specific packages that enable employees to master extensive challenges in regards to flexibility and cost pressure in production. Machine operators benefit in particular from the comprehensive data transparency. This means greater machine availability and a quicker response to events, such as impending failures.

Machine and system builders can also get the most out of the Nexeed portfolio for each phase of the machine life cycle. Every machine, when delivered to the customer, is optimally equipped for rapid integration into its new IT environment. Updates can be performed quickly and remotely. This not only increases the quality of service, but also makes completely new digital business models possible.

Even for very specific challenges, there is a solution in the Nexeed portfolio. From automation to remote maintenance, our Nexeed Single Solutions supports digitization, process optimization and increased efficiency. With Nexeed Automation, you can, for example, easily and cost-effectively implement automation projects in the modular system.

Icon--AD-black-48x48Icon--address-consumer-data-black-48x48Icon--appointment-black-48x48Icon--back-left-black-48x48Icon--calendar-black-48x48Icon--Checkbox-checkIcon--clock-black-48x48Icon--close-black-48x48Icon--compare-black-48x48Icon--confirmation-black-48x48Icon--dealer-details-black-48x48Icon--delete-black-48x48Icon--delivery-black-48x48Icon--down-black-48x48Icon--download-black-48x48Ic-OverlayAlertIcon--externallink-black-48x48Icon-Filledforward-right_adjustedIcon--grid-view-black-48x48Icon--info-i-black-48x48Icon--Less-minimize-black-48x48Icon-FilledIcon--List-Check-blackIcon--List-Cross-blackIcon--list-view-mobile-black-48x48Icon--list-view-black-48x48Icon--More-Maximize-black-48x48Icon--my-product-black-48x48Icon--newsletter-black-48x48Icon--payment-black-48x48Icon--print-black-48x48Icon--promotion-black-48x48Icon--registration-black-48x48Icon--Reset-black-48x48share-circle1Icon--share-black-48x48Icon--shopping-cart-black-48x48Icon--start-play-black-48x48Icon--store-locator-black-48x48Ic-OverlayAlertIcon--summary-black-48x48tumblrIcon-FilledvineIc-OverlayAlertwhishlist
Bosch Connected Industry
Nexeed Connected Manufacturing
Bosch Connected Industry

Connected Manufacturing

Heben Sie Ihre Fertigung auf ein neues Level!

Das Nexeed Portfolio für die Fertigung digitalisiert die Wertschöpfungskette – und zwar mit überschaubaren Investitionen und maximaler Zukunftssicherheit. Dafür sorgen sowohl das Nexeed Industrial Application System (IAS) als auch mehrwertbringende Single Solutions.

Das Nexeed IAS ist offen und skalierbar. Es lässt sich leicht in bestehende IT-Infrastrukturen integrieren. Das Nexeed IAS besteht aus fachspezifischen Paketen, mit denen die Mitarbeiter umfangreiche Herausforderungen bezüglich Flexibilität und Kostendruck in der Fertigung meistern können. Maschinenbetreiber profitieren insbesondere von der umfassenden Datentransparenz. Das bedeutet höhere Maschinenverfügbarkeit und eine schnellere Reaktion auf Ereignisse wie drohende Ausfälle.

Auch Maschinen- und Anlagenbauer können für jede Phase des Maschinenlebenszyklus das Maximum aus dem Nexeed Portfolio herausholen. Jede Maschine ist bei Auslieferung an den Kunden optimal für eine schnelle Integration in ihren neuen IT-Lebensraum gerüstet. Updates lassen sich schnell aus der Ferne durchführen. Das erhöht nicht nur die Servicequalität, sondern ermöglicht gänzlich neue digitale Geschäftsmodelle.

Auch für ganz spezielle Herausforderungen findet sich eine Lösung im Nexeed Portfolio. Von der Automatisierung bis hin zur Fernwartung unterstützen unsere Nexeed Single Solutions bei der Digitalisierung, Prozessoptimierung und Effizienzsteigerung. Mit Nexeed Automation können Sie beispielweise im Baukasten-System einfach und kostengünstig Automatisierungsprojekte umsetzen.