Icon--AD-black-48x48Icon--address-consumer-data-black-48x48Icon--appointment-black-48x48Icon--back-left-black-48x48Icon--calendar-black-48x48Icon--Checkbox-checkIcon--clock-black-48x48Icon--close-black-48x48Icon--compare-black-48x48Icon--confirmation-black-48x48Icon--dealer-details-black-48x48Icon--delete-black-48x48Icon--delivery-black-48x48Icon--down-black-48x48Icon--download-black-48x48Ic-OverlayAlertIcon--externallink-black-48x48Icon-Filledforward-right_adjustedIcon--grid-view-black-48x48Icon--info-i-black-48x48Icon--Less-minimize-black-48x48Icon-FilledIcon--List-Check-blackIcon--List-Cross-blackIcon--list-view-mobile-black-48x48Icon--list-view-black-48x48Icon--More-Maximize-black-48x48Icon--my-product-black-48x48Icon--newsletter-black-48x48Icon--payment-black-48x48Icon--print-black-48x48Icon--promotion-black-48x48Icon--registration-black-48x48Icon--Reset-black-48x48share-circle1Icon--share-black-48x48Icon--shopping-cart-black-48x48Icon--start-play-black-48x48Icon--store-locator-black-48x48Ic-OverlayAlertIcon--summary-black-48x48tumblrIcon-FilledvineIc-OverlayAlertwhishlist

Important Cookie Information

This website uses absolutely necessary cookies. If you consent to the use of convenience cookies, please click “Yes, I agree.” By clicking on “Change settings.” you can change this setting at any time and withdraw your given consent. More information you can find in our cookie overview.

Bosch Connected Industry

Nexeed Maintenance Support System

Nexeed Maintenance Support System

Maintenance work clearer than ever

Nexeed Maintenance Support System

Maintenance work often ties down resources unnecessarily. With our Nexeed Maintenance Support System (Nexeed MSS), long paths, diagnostic and coordination times are a thing of the past. The analysis and transmission of data in real time make it possible to respond quickly and process maintenance orders efficiently – even without extensive specialized knowledge.

For this purpose, the Nexeed Maintenance Support System bundles all necessary information and makes it available to machine operators and maintenance personnel on mobile devices. For example, technicians can use their smartphones to read out fault history data and access errors that have already been fixed. They can also call up digitized documents, images and videos. In no time at all, operators and technicians have all the information they need for efficient maintenance.

In addition to fault diagnosis, the Nexeed MSS also simplifies the ordering of spare parts. The maintenance technician checks the available stock directly on his mobile device. If the required part is in stock, he reserves it and can install it promptly. He then documents the assignment and closes the ticket. The result is shorter repair times and increased machine availability. The Nexeed Maintenance Support System is available as a stand-alone solution or as part of the extensive Nexeed Manufacturing Execution.

Benefits at a glance

Higher machine availability

Intuitive, easy-to-operate user interface

Bosch-Ic-alarm

Short response times thanks to the automated alarm mechanism

Bosch-Ic-störaufträge

Time and cost savings thanks to optimized maintenance processes

Bosch-Ic-devices

Mobile access

Bosch-Ic-connection

Available as stand-alone solution and with optional machine connectivity

Icon--AD-black-48x48Icon--address-consumer-data-black-48x48Icon--appointment-black-48x48Icon--back-left-black-48x48Icon--calendar-black-48x48Icon--Checkbox-checkIcon--clock-black-48x48Icon--close-black-48x48Icon--compare-black-48x48Icon--confirmation-black-48x48Icon--dealer-details-black-48x48Icon--delete-black-48x48Icon--delivery-black-48x48Icon--down-black-48x48Icon--download-black-48x48Ic-OverlayAlertIcon--externallink-black-48x48Icon-Filledforward-right_adjustedIcon--grid-view-black-48x48Icon--info-i-black-48x48Icon--Less-minimize-black-48x48Icon-FilledIcon--List-Check-blackIcon--List-Cross-blackIcon--list-view-mobile-black-48x48Icon--list-view-black-48x48Icon--More-Maximize-black-48x48Icon--my-product-black-48x48Icon--newsletter-black-48x48Icon--payment-black-48x48Icon--print-black-48x48Icon--promotion-black-48x48Icon--registration-black-48x48Icon--Reset-black-48x48share-circle1Icon--share-black-48x48Icon--shopping-cart-black-48x48Icon--start-play-black-48x48Icon--store-locator-black-48x48Ic-OverlayAlertIcon--summary-black-48x48tumblrIcon-FilledvineIc-OverlayAlertwhishlist

Wichtige Cookie Information

Cookies erleichtern die Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Mit der Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies verwenden.

Bosch Connected Industry

Nexeed Maintenance Support System

Nexeed Maintenance Support System

Wartungsarbeiten so übersichtlich wie nie

Nexeed Maintenance Support System

Wartungsarbeiten binden oft unnötig Ressourcen. Mit unserem Nexeed Maintenance Support System (Nexeed MSS) gehören lange Laufwege, Diagnose- und Koordinationszeiten der Vergangenheit an. Die Datenanalyse und -übermittlung in Echtzeit ermöglicht eine schnelle Reaktion und die effiziente Abwicklung von Wartungsaufträgen – auch ohne umfangreiche Spezialkenntnisse.

Dafür bündelt das Nexeed Maintenance Support System alle notwendigen Informationen und stellt sie Maschinenbedienern und Instandhaltern auf mobilen Endgeräten kontextorientiert zur Verfügung. Techniker können beispielweise mit ihrem Smartphone die Störungshistorie auslesen sowie auf bereits behobene Fehler zugreifen. Ebenso lassen sich digitalisierte Dokumente sowie Bilder und Videos der Maschine abrufen. Innerhalb kürzester Zeit haben Bediener und Techniker so alle Informationen, die sie für eine effiziente Wartung benötigen.

Zusätzlich zur Fehlerdiagnose vereinfacht das Nexeed MSS auch die Ersatzteilbestellung. Der Instandhalter überprüft direkt auf seinem mobilen Endgerät den verfügbaren Bestand. Ist das benötigte Teil auf Lager, reserviert er es und kann es zeitnah einbauen. Zum Abschluss wird der Einsatz dokumentiert und das Ticket geschlossen. So lassen sich Reparaturzeiten verkürzen und die Maschinenverfügbarkeit steigern. Das Nexeed Maintenance Support System ist als Stand-alone-Lösung oder als Bestandteil des umfangreichen Nexeed Manufacturing Execution verfügbar.

Vorteile auf einen Blick

Erhöhte Maschinenverfügbarkeit

Intuitives und einfaches Bedien- und User Interface

Bosch-Ic-alarm

Kurze Reaktionszeiten durch automatischen Alarmmechanismus

Bosch-Ic-störaufträge

Zeit- und Kosteneinsparungen dank optimierten Wartungsprozessen

Bosch-Ic-devices

Mobiler Zugang

Bosch-Ic-connection

Stand-alone und mit optionaler Maschinenanbindung erhältlich