Icon--AD-black-48x48Icon--address-consumer-data-black-48x48Icon--appointment-black-48x48Icon--back-left-black-48x48Icon--calendar-black-48x48Icon--Checkbox-checkIcon--clock-black-48x48Icon--close-black-48x48Icon--compare-black-48x48Icon--confirmation-black-48x48Icon--dealer-details-black-48x48Icon--delete-black-48x48Icon--delivery-black-48x48Icon--down-black-48x48Icon--download-black-48x48Ic-OverlayAlertIcon--externallink-black-48x48Icon-Filledforward-right_adjustedIcon--grid-view-black-48x48Icon--info-i-black-48x48Icon--Less-minimize-black-48x48Icon-FilledIcon--List-Check-blackIcon--List-Cross-blackIcon--list-view-mobile-black-48x48Icon--list-view-black-48x48Icon--More-Maximize-black-48x48Icon--my-product-black-48x48Icon--newsletter-black-48x48Icon--payment-black-48x48Icon--print-black-48x48Icon--promotion-black-48x48Icon--registration-black-48x48Icon--Reset-black-48x48share-circle1Icon--share-black-48x48Icon--shopping-cart-black-48x48Icon--start-play-black-48x48Icon--store-locator-black-48x48Ic-OverlayAlertIcon--summary-black-48x48tumblrIcon-FilledvineIc-OverlayAlertwhishlist

Important Cookie Information

This website uses absolutely necessary cookies. If you consent to the use of convenience cookies, please click “Yes, I agree.” By clicking on “Change settings.” you can change this setting at any time and withdraw your given consent. More information you can find in our cookie overview.

Bosch Connected Industry

Nexeed Manufacturing Execution System

Nexeed Manufacturing Execution System

The MES from Bosch

Nexeed Manufacturing Execution System

Transparency in real-time is the basis for successful optimization, planning and control of production. The Nexeed Manufacturing Execution System provides exactly the information companies need for an active control system, seamless documentation, tracking, quality assurance and control of their production along the entire value stream. The goal is to continuously optimize processes based on this data, to respond to changes quickly. Accordingly, this brings about an increase in production efficiency. The Nexeed Manufacturing Execution System ensures vertical integration, in particular, ranging from the sensor all the way to the cloud. Consequently, the solution represents the link between the machine control system and the ERP systems.

Fields of application

Operating data and machine data collection

Operating data and machine data collection

The collection of operating data and machine data (PDA/MDA) is a function which, among other things, processes technical or organizational downtimes and operating periods as well as information about malfunctions and their causes, implemented maintenance measures or produced quantities and evaluates these. In this way, users gain important information to optimize their production.

Operating equipment management

Operating equipment management

Operating equipment management safeguards availability in-keeping with deadlines and requirements, and it also assures the technical functionality of the operating equipment. A whole range of different solutions are available for demand-orientated deployment from tool management to various maintenance measures and inventory functions.

Information management

Information management

With the aid of information management, the data collected by the system are processed according to the specific target group and made available according to the application. Here, users can call up the data not only in an automated manner in cyclical periods but also manually depending on requirement. This allows them to maintain at all times an overview of all events in production. Multi-layered escalation management also ensures that any deviations are quickly detected and potential faults are rectified promptly.

Material management

Material management

Material management serves as a means of supplying production with material, in-keeping with deadlines and requirements. Furthermore, it coordinates the flow of goods and materials from the point at which goods/materials are received up to their use. Various functions enable the flexible handling of materials or timely planning. In this way, material management contributes significantly towards an increase in efficiency and a reduction in material costs.

Planning and process control

Planning and process control

Planned production and clear procedures are the foundation for any efficient production. The functions of planning and control make it possible to comply with process restrictions and to achieve production goals at the same time. Production planning and production control, therefore, deal with planning, control and monitoring of production. Real-time control ensures that defined process sequences are adhered to reliably.

Shopfloor integration

Shopfloor integration

Fast networking and flexible configuration support the changeableness of production. Accordingly, shop floor integration is an important prerequisite for the successful implementation of Industry 4.0 concepts. Only with the seamless horizontal and vertical connection of all machines to the system topography is it possible to assure successful communication in real-time.

Quality management & traceability

Quality management & traceability

The ongoing collection of data as well as monitoring and the documentation of manufactured items are essential for product and process quality. With the aid of defined quality gates, the entire added value chain can be reproduced and checked. Archiving tools ensure the reliable and long-term storage of production data and, in this way, form the basis for the traceability of components.

Benefits at a glance

The modular, scalable Nexeed Manufacturing Execution System is as flexible as the respective customer requirements and can always be expanded according to the specific production requirements. From the starter kit to the fully integrated MES – each company decides for itself what the level of detail and application area will be.

Bosch-Ic-nexeed-production-optimization

Transparency throughout the value chain

Increased output and productivity

Bosch-Ic-window-statistic

Visualization of production information in real-time

Bosch-Ic-components

Modular software solutions for flexible production

Bosch-Ic-machine-health

Independent of products and machines

Bosch-Ic-world

Global service and training

Icon--AD-black-48x48Icon--address-consumer-data-black-48x48Icon--appointment-black-48x48Icon--back-left-black-48x48Icon--calendar-black-48x48Icon--Checkbox-checkIcon--clock-black-48x48Icon--close-black-48x48Icon--compare-black-48x48Icon--confirmation-black-48x48Icon--dealer-details-black-48x48Icon--delete-black-48x48Icon--delivery-black-48x48Icon--down-black-48x48Icon--download-black-48x48Ic-OverlayAlertIcon--externallink-black-48x48Icon-Filledforward-right_adjustedIcon--grid-view-black-48x48Icon--info-i-black-48x48Icon--Less-minimize-black-48x48Icon-FilledIcon--List-Check-blackIcon--List-Cross-blackIcon--list-view-mobile-black-48x48Icon--list-view-black-48x48Icon--More-Maximize-black-48x48Icon--my-product-black-48x48Icon--newsletter-black-48x48Icon--payment-black-48x48Icon--print-black-48x48Icon--promotion-black-48x48Icon--registration-black-48x48Icon--Reset-black-48x48share-circle1Icon--share-black-48x48Icon--shopping-cart-black-48x48Icon--start-play-black-48x48Icon--store-locator-black-48x48Ic-OverlayAlertIcon--summary-black-48x48tumblrIcon-FilledvineIc-OverlayAlertwhishlist

Wichtige Cookie Information

Diese Webseite nutzt unbedingt erforderliche Cookies. Wenn Sie auch der Verwendung von komfortbezogenen Cookies zustimmen, klicken Sie bitte „Einverstanden“. Mit Klick auf „Ändern“ können Sie die Cookie-Einstellung jederzeit ändern und eine erteilte Einwilligung widerrufen. Weitere Informationen erhalten Sie in der Cookies Übersicht.

Bosch Connected Industry

Test

Nexeed Manufacturing Execution System

Das MES System von Bosch

Nexeed Manufacturing Execution System

Transparenz in Echtzeit ist die Basis für eine erfolgreiche Optimierung, Planung und Steuerung der Fertigung. Das Nexeed Manufacturing Execution System liefert genau die Informationen, die Unternehmen für die aktive Steuerung, lückenlose Dokumentation, Rückverfolgung, Qualitätssicherung und Kontrolle ihrer Fertigung entlang des gesamten Wertstroms benötigen. Ziel ist es, Prozess auf Grundlage der Daten kontinuierlich zu optimieren und schnell auf Veränderungen zu reagieren. Entsprechend lässt sich die Effizienz in der Fertigung steigern. Dabei sorgt das Nexeed Manufacturing Execution System insbesondere für die vertikale Integration vom Sensor bis in die Cloud. Die Lösung stellt somit das Bindeglied zwischen der Maschinensteuerung und den ERP-Systemen dar.

Mögliche Einsatzgebiete

Betriebs- und Maschinendatenerfassung

Betriebs- und Maschinendatenerfassung

Die Betriebs- und Maschinendatenerfassung (BDE/MDE) verarbeitet unter anderem technische oder organisatorische Stillstands- und Laufzeiten, sowie Informationen zu Störungen und deren Ursachen, durchgeführten Wartungen oder gefertigten Mengen und werten diese aus. Dadurch erhalten Anwender wichtige Informationen für die Optimierung ihrer Fertigung.

Betriebsmittelmanagement

Betriebsmittelmanagement

Das Betriebsmittelmanagement stellt die termin- und bedarfsgerechte Verfügbarkeit sowie technische Funktionsfähigkeit der Betriebsmittel sicher. Von der Werkzeugverwaltung über verschiedene Instandhaltungsmaßnahmen bis hin zu Inventarisierungsfunktionen stehen unterschiedlichste Lösungen für den bedarfsorientierten Einsatz zur Verfügung.

Energiemanagement

Energiemanagement

Ziel des Energiemanagements ist es, den Energiebedarf entlang des Produktionsprozesses zu erfassen und zu überwachen. Damit schafft unsere Lösung Transparenz über die Energiebedarfe und -einsätze und dient als Basis für die kontinuierliche Optimierung einer energieeffizienten Fertigung.

Informationsmanagement

Informationsmanagement

Mithilfe des Informationsmanagements werden die vom System erfassten Daten zielgruppenspezifisch aufbereitet und anwendungsbezogen zur Verfügung gestellt. Dabei können Nutzer die Daten sowohl automatisiert in zyklischen Abständen oder manuell je nach Bedarf abrufen. Dadurch behalten sie stets den Überblick über die Vorkommnisse in der Fertigung. Ein mehrstufiges Eskalationsmanagement stellt zudem sicher, dass sich Abweichung schnell erkennen und mögliche Fehler zeitnah beheben lassen.

Materialmanagement

Materialmanagement

Das Materialmanagement dient der termin- und bedarfsgerechten Versorgung der Produktion mit Material. Darüber hinaus koordiniert es den Warenfluss vom Wareneingangsplatz bis hin zu seiner Verwendung. Verschiedene Funktionen ermöglichen die flexible Handhabung von Materialien oder die zeitliche Planung. So trägt das Materialmanagement erheblich zur Effizienzsteigerung und zur Senkung der Materialkosten bei.

Planung und Prozesssteuerung

Planung und Prozesssteuerung

Eine geplante Produktion und eindeutige Prozessabläufe sind die Grundlage für jede effiziente Fertigung. Die Funktionen der Planung und Steuerung ermöglichen es, gleichzeitig Prozessrestriktionen einzuhalten und Produktionsziele zu erreichen. Die Produktionsplanung und -steuerung beschäftigt sich also mit der Planung, Steuerung und Überwachung der Produktion. Die Echtzeit-Kontrolle sorgt dafür, dass definierte Prozessreihenfolgen sicher eingehalten werden.

Shopfloor Integration

Shopfloor Integration

Schnelle Vernetzung und flexible Konfiguration unterstützen die Wandelbarkeit der Fertigung. Entsprechend ist die Shopfloor Integration eine wesentliche Voraussetzung für die erfolgreiche Umsetzung von Industrie 4.0-Konzepten. Nur die nahtlose horizontale und vertikale Anbindung aller Maschinen an die Systemlandschaft stellt die erforderliche Kommunikation in Echtzeit sicher.

Qualitätsmanagement & Traceability

Qualitätsmanagement & Traceability

Eine durchgängige Datenerfassung sowie die Überwachung und Dokumentation der Erzeugnisse sind unerlässlich für Produkt- und Prozessqualität. Mithilfe von definierten Qualitätstoren lässt sich die gesamte Wertschöpfungskette abbilden und kontrollieren. Archivierungswerkzeuge sorgen für die sichere und langfristige Speicherung der Produktionsdaten und bilden so die Basis für die Rückverfolgbarkeit der Komponenten.

Vorteile auf einen Blick

Das modulare, skalierbare Nexeed Manufacturing Execution System ist so flexibel wie die jeweiligen Kundenbedürfnisse und jederzeit entsprechend der spezifischen Produktionsanforderungen erweiterbar. Vom Starter Kit bis hin zum vollintegrierten MES – jedes Unternehmen entscheidet selbst über Detailgrad und Anwendungsbereich.

Bosch-Ic-nexeed-production-optimization

Transparenz über die gesamte Wertschöpfungskette

Gesteigerte Ausbringung und Produktivität

Bosch-Ic-window-statistic

Visualisierung von Fertigungsinformationen in Echtzeit

Bosch-Ic-components

Modulare Softwarelösung für die flexible Fertigung

Bosch-Ic-machine-health

Unabhängig von Produkt und Maschinenhersteller

Bosch-Ic-world

Weltweites Service- und Trainingsangebot