Icon--AD-black-48x48Icon--address-consumer-data-black-48x48Icon--appointment-black-48x48Icon--back-left-black-48x48Icon--calendar-black-48x48Icon--Checkbox-checkIcon--clock-black-48x48Icon--close-black-48x48Icon--compare-black-48x48Icon--confirmation-black-48x48Icon--dealer-details-black-48x48Icon--delete-black-48x48Icon--delivery-black-48x48Icon--down-black-48x48Icon--download-black-48x48Ic-OverlayAlertIcon--externallink-black-48x48Icon-Filledforward-right_adjustedIcon--grid-view-black-48x48Icon--info-i-black-48x48Icon--Less-minimize-black-48x48Icon-FilledIcon--List-Check-blackIcon--List-Cross-blackIcon--list-view-mobile-black-48x48Icon--list-view-black-48x48Icon--More-Maximize-black-48x48Icon--my-product-black-48x48Icon--newsletter-black-48x48Icon--payment-black-48x48Icon--print-black-48x48Icon--promotion-black-48x48Icon--registration-black-48x48Icon--Reset-black-48x48share-circle1Icon--share-black-48x48Icon--shopping-cart-black-48x48Icon--start-play-black-48x48Icon--store-locator-black-48x48Ic-OverlayAlertIcon--summary-black-48x48tumblrIcon-FilledvineIc-OverlayAlertwhishlist
Bosch Connected Industry
Nexeed Manufacturing Execution System

Information management

Maintaining an overview at all times

Maintaining an overview at all times

Information management is a process in which production data are recorded, saved, queried and analyzed and serves as a means of improving operational performance. With the aid of information management, it is possible to capture the production status from the individual line to complete production at a glance. Here, the system offers numerous means by which production data can be visualized and evaluated, and reports can be created and saved. Moreover, alarm mechanisms and escalation mechanisms can be set-up that provide an early warning and facilitate a rapid reaction.

Functions

Reporting

Reporting creates transparency and provides an indication of all production-relevant factors for the increase of efficiency and productivity. Among these, for example, are input figures such as work or material, process figures such as quality and speed, or output figures such as production quantity. All data can be displayed with the aid of automated reporting cyclically or, on request, manually with a clear overview and orientated around the target group and used for optimization of the processes.

Alarm

The increase in digitalization necessitates simple and intelligent reporting and reaction systems in order to safeguard the availability, performance and quality in production. Our alarm functions provide details straightaway in real-time about deviations from prescribed production results and thereby enable a rapid response. A multi-layered escalation management feature ensures here that no deviations or problems go unnoticed. Different types of notification make sure that faults are rectified as quickly as possible.

Display systems

With our universal display system, all production data are visualized in real-time with a clear overview. Here, the data can be displayed on different end devices such as a production terminal, tablet or laptop. Data can also be called up independently of the location in this way. The view can be configured flexibly by the user according to requirement so that only the relevant data are displayed. This could be machine data or quality data, reports or other production-specific information. Aside from up-to-date data, historical details can also be called up easily and assist, for example, in the planning of shifts.

Icon--AD-black-48x48Icon--address-consumer-data-black-48x48Icon--appointment-black-48x48Icon--back-left-black-48x48Icon--calendar-black-48x48Icon--Checkbox-checkIcon--clock-black-48x48Icon--close-black-48x48Icon--compare-black-48x48Icon--confirmation-black-48x48Icon--dealer-details-black-48x48Icon--delete-black-48x48Icon--delivery-black-48x48Icon--down-black-48x48Icon--download-black-48x48Ic-OverlayAlertIcon--externallink-black-48x48Icon-Filledforward-right_adjustedIcon--grid-view-black-48x48Icon--info-i-black-48x48Icon--Less-minimize-black-48x48Icon-FilledIcon--List-Check-blackIcon--List-Cross-blackIcon--list-view-mobile-black-48x48Icon--list-view-black-48x48Icon--More-Maximize-black-48x48Icon--my-product-black-48x48Icon--newsletter-black-48x48Icon--payment-black-48x48Icon--print-black-48x48Icon--promotion-black-48x48Icon--registration-black-48x48Icon--Reset-black-48x48share-circle1Icon--share-black-48x48Icon--shopping-cart-black-48x48Icon--start-play-black-48x48Icon--store-locator-black-48x48Ic-OverlayAlertIcon--summary-black-48x48tumblrIcon-FilledvineIc-OverlayAlertwhishlist

Wichtige Cookie Information

Diese Webseite nutzt unbedingt erforderliche Cookies. Wenn Sie auch der Verwendung von komfortbezogenen Cookies zustimmen, klicken Sie bitte „Einverstanden“. Mit Klick auf „Ändern“ können Sie die Cookie-Einstellung jederzeit ändern und eine erteilte Einwilligung widerrufen. Weitere Informationen erhalten Sie in der Cookies Übersicht.

Bosch Connected Industry

Nexeed Manufacturing Execution System

Informationsmanagement

Stets den Überblick behalten

Stets den Überblick behalten

Das Informationsmanagement bezeichnet die Erfassung, Speicherung, Abfrage und Analyse der Produktionsdaten und dient der Verbesserung der betrieblichen Leistung. Mithilfe des Informationsmanagements lässt sich der Produktionsstatus von der einzelnen Linie bis hin zur gesamten Fertigung auf einen Blick erfassen. Dabei bietet das System zahlreiche Möglichkeiten, um die Fertigungsdaten zu visualisieren, auszuwerten, Berichte zu erstellen und zu speichern. Zudem können Alarmierungs- und Eskalationsmechanismen eingerichtet werden, die frühzeitig bei Problemen warnen und eine schnelle Reaktion erlauben.

Funktionen

Reporting

Reportings schaffen Transparenz und geben Aufschluss über alle produktionsrelevanten Faktoren zur Steigerung der Effizienz und Produktivität. Dazu zählen zum Beispiel Inputkennzahlen wie Arbeit oder Material, Prozesskennzahlen wie Qualität und Geschwindigkeit oder Outputkennzahlen wie die Produktionsmenge. Alle Daten lassen sich entweder mithilfe des automatisierten Reportings zyklisch oder auf Wunsch auch manuell übersichtlich und zielgruppengerecht darstellen und zur Optimierung der Abläufe nutzen.

Alarmierung

Die zunehmende Digitalisierung erfordert einfache und intelligente Melde- und Reaktionssysteme, um die Verfügbarkeit, Leistung und Qualität in der Fertigung zu sichern. Unsere Alarmierungsfunktionen informieren umgehend in Echtzeit bei Abweichungen der vorgegebenen Produktionsergebnisse und ermöglichen so eine schnelle Reaktion. Ein mehrstufiges Eskalationsmanagement stellt dabei sicher, dass keine Abweichungen oder Probleme unentdeckt bleiben. Unterschiedliche Benachrichtigungsformen stellen sicher, dass Fehler schnellstmöglich behoben werden.

Anzeigesysteme

Mit unserem universellen Anzeigesystem lassen sich alle Produktionsdaten übersichtlich in Echtzeit visualisieren. Dabei können die Daten auf unterschiedlichen Endgeräten wie Produktionsterminal, Tablet oder Laptop angezeigt werden. So lassen sich die Daten auch ortsunabhängig abrufen. Die Ansicht kann der Nutzer flexibel und je nach Bedarf konfigurieren, sodass nur die für ihn relevanten Daten angezeigt werden. Das können sowohl Maschinen- oder Qualitätsdaten, Reports oder andere produktionsspezifische Informationen sein. Neben den aktuellen Daten lassen sich auch historische Daten problemlos abrufen und helfen bspw. bei der Schichtplanung.