Icon--AD-black-48x48Icon--address-consumer-data-black-48x48Icon--appointment-black-48x48Icon--back-left-black-48x48Icon--calendar-black-48x48Icon--Checkbox-checkIcon--clock-black-48x48Icon--close-black-48x48Icon--compare-black-48x48Icon--confirmation-black-48x48Icon--dealer-details-black-48x48Icon--delete-black-48x48Icon--delivery-black-48x48Icon--down-black-48x48Icon--download-black-48x48Ic-OverlayAlertIcon--externallink-black-48x48Icon-Filledforward-right_adjustedIcon--grid-view-black-48x48Icon--info-i-black-48x48Icon--Less-minimize-black-48x48Icon-FilledIcon--List-Check-blackIcon--List-Cross-blackIcon--list-view-mobile-black-48x48Icon--list-view-black-48x48Icon--More-Maximize-black-48x48Icon--my-product-black-48x48Icon--newsletter-black-48x48Icon--payment-black-48x48Icon--print-black-48x48Icon--promotion-black-48x48Icon--registration-black-48x48Icon--Reset-black-48x48share-circle1Icon--share-black-48x48Icon--shopping-cart-black-48x48Icon--start-play-black-48x48Icon--store-locator-black-48x48Ic-OverlayAlertIcon--summary-black-48x48tumblrIcon-FilledvineIc-OverlayAlertwhishlist
Bosch Connected Industry
Nexeed Manufacturing Execution System

Shop floor integration

Seamless communication

Seamless communication

Despite seamless communication being an important prerequisite for Industry 4.0, many companies are reluctant to implement complete integration up to shop floor level. The reasons for this are often the high costs or missing interfaces (i.e., manufacturer-dependent interfaces) that make integration very complicated. With our standardized, manufacturer- and platform-independent interfaces, consistent data formats and a reliable M2M machine protocol, we assure machine-encompassing networking throughout the entire added value chain and enable the seamless integration of all systems in production.

Functions

Machine integration

Machine integration is the basic prerequisite for establishing a data basis. Standardized interfaces thereby make trouble-free connection and complete integration of machines and plant systems from a whole range of different manufacturers possible in the shortest time. Furthermore, various communication modules facilitate the reliable exchange of data between the machines and the MES-functionalities on and away from the shop floor.

System integration

System integration enables the manufacturer-independent connection to ERP systems. In this way, all persons relevant in the added value chain can, irrespective of location, input data such as item lists, material master data or warehouse stock and subsequently access the data centrally.

Orchestration

Orchestration describes the summarization and harmonization of different protocols and processes. It detects and combines the relevant software functionalities into a topic group or business process and makes it available via clearly defined interfaces. Assurance is even provided in the event of changes in production of the correct interplay of application data and trouble-free operation.

Safety/security

With the aid of access control, the entire system can be monitored, checked and controlled. It serves as a means of authentication, authorization and role assignment of users and, in this way, assures the security of machine data and production data. Applications and authorizations for access can be managed from a central point. It is possible to determine precisely who is able to see which data and to what extent. As such, all data are protected at all times against unwarranted access by unauthorized persons. Different control mechanisms can be employed flexibly and enable the configuration of tailored solutions.

Mobile integration

With the aid of the "mobile app", it is possible from any Windows 10-capable device to communicate with the entire MES system. The functionality, here, is configured completely by means of workflows on the server side. In this way, function updates are enabled without an update of the app being carried out at the same time. The functions offered can be adapted precisely to the customer's requirements. Authentication and authorization are also supported.

Icon--AD-black-48x48Icon--address-consumer-data-black-48x48Icon--appointment-black-48x48Icon--back-left-black-48x48Icon--calendar-black-48x48Icon--Checkbox-checkIcon--clock-black-48x48Icon--close-black-48x48Icon--compare-black-48x48Icon--confirmation-black-48x48Icon--dealer-details-black-48x48Icon--delete-black-48x48Icon--delivery-black-48x48Icon--down-black-48x48Icon--download-black-48x48Ic-OverlayAlertIcon--externallink-black-48x48Icon-Filledforward-right_adjustedIcon--grid-view-black-48x48Icon--info-i-black-48x48Icon--Less-minimize-black-48x48Icon-FilledIcon--List-Check-blackIcon--List-Cross-blackIcon--list-view-mobile-black-48x48Icon--list-view-black-48x48Icon--More-Maximize-black-48x48Icon--my-product-black-48x48Icon--newsletter-black-48x48Icon--payment-black-48x48Icon--print-black-48x48Icon--promotion-black-48x48Icon--registration-black-48x48Icon--Reset-black-48x48share-circle1Icon--share-black-48x48Icon--shopping-cart-black-48x48Icon--start-play-black-48x48Icon--store-locator-black-48x48Ic-OverlayAlertIcon--summary-black-48x48tumblrIcon-FilledvineIc-OverlayAlertwhishlist

Wichtige Cookie Information

Diese Webseite nutzt unbedingt erforderliche Cookies. Wenn Sie auch der Verwendung von komfortbezogenen Cookies zustimmen, klicken Sie bitte „Einverstanden“. Mit Klick auf „Ändern“ können Sie die Cookie-Einstellung jederzeit ändern und eine erteilte Einwilligung widerrufen. Weitere Informationen erhalten Sie in der Cookies Übersicht.

Bosch Connected Industry

Nexeed Manufacturing Execution System

Shopfloor Integration

Nahtlos kommunizieren

Nahtlos kommunizieren

Obwohl die nahtlose Kommunikation eine wichtige Voraussetzung für Industrie 4.0 ist, scheuen viele Unternehmen die vollständige Integration bis auf Shopfloor-Ebene. Gründe dafür sind die oftmals hohen Kosten oder fehlende bzw. herstellerabhängige Schnittstellen, die eine Integration sehr aufwändig machen. Mit unseren standardisierten, hersteller- und plattformunabhängigen Schnittstellen, konsistenten Datenformaten und einem verlässlichen M2M-Maschinenprotokoll sichern wir die maschinenübergreifende Vernetzung entlang der gesamten Wertschöpfungskette und ermöglichen die nahtlose Integration aller Systeme in der Produktion.

Funktionen

Maschinenintegration

Die Maschinenintegration ist die Grundvoraussetzung, um die Datenbasis zu schaffen. Standardisierte Schnittstellen ermöglichen dabei die problemlose Anbindung und vollständige Integration von Maschinen und Anlagen unterschiedlichster Hersteller in kürzester Zeit. Verschiedene Kommunikationsbausteine ermöglichen zudem den sicheren Austausch von Daten zwischen den Maschinen und den MES-Funktionalitäten inner- und außerhalb des Shopfloors.

Systemintegration

Die Systemintegration ermöglicht die herstellerunabhängige Anbindung an ERP-Systeme. So können alle in der Wertschöpfungskette relevanten Personen ortsunabhängig Daten wie etwa Stücklisten, Materialstammdaten oder Lagerbestände pflegen und zentral darauf zugreifen.

Orchestrierung

Orchestrierung beschreibt die Zusammenführung und Harmonisierung unterschiedlicher Protokolle und Prozesse. Sie erkennt und verknüpft die relevanten Software-Funktionalitäten zu einem Themenkomplex oder Geschäftsprozess und stellt sie über klar definierte Schnittstellen zur Verfügung. Auch bei Änderungen in der Fertigung ist das richtige Zusammenwirken der Anwendungsdaten und der reibungslose Ablauf gewährleistet.

Sicherheit

Mithilfe der Zugriffskontrolle lässt sich das gesamte System überwachen, kontrollieren und steuern. Es dient der Authentifizierung, Autorisierung und Rollenzuweisung von Nutzern und gewährleistet so die Sicherheit der Maschinen- und Produktionsdaten. Anwendungen und Berechtigungen für den Zugriff können an zentraler Stelle verwaltet werden. Dabei lässt sich genau bestimmen, wer wann welche Daten in welchem Umfang zu sehen bekommt. So sind sämtliche Daten stets vor dem unberechtigten Zugriff durch Unbefugte geschützt. Unterschiedliche Kontrollmechanismen lassen sich flexibel einsetzen und erlauben die Konfiguration passgenauer Lösungen.

Mobile Integration

Mithilfe der „mobile App“ lässt sich von jedem Windows10-fähigem Gerät mit dem gesamten MES-System kommunizieren. Die Funktionalität wird dabei vollständig über serverseitige Workflows konfiguriert. So sind Funktionsupdates möglich, ohne gleichzeitig eine Aktualisierung der App auszuführen. Die angebotenen Funktionen können exakt an die Kundenanforderung angepasst werden. Authentifizierung und Autorisierung werden ebenfalls unterstützt.