Icon--AD-black-48x48Icon--address-consumer-data-black-48x48Icon--appointment-black-48x48Icon--back-left-black-48x48Icon--calendar-black-48x48Icon--Checkbox-checkIcon--clock-black-48x48Icon--close-black-48x48Icon--compare-black-48x48Icon--confirmation-black-48x48Icon--dealer-details-black-48x48Icon--delete-black-48x48Icon--delivery-black-48x48Icon--down-black-48x48Icon--download-black-48x48Ic-OverlayAlertIcon--externallink-black-48x48Icon-Filledforward-right_adjustedIcon--grid-view-black-48x48Icon--info-i-black-48x48Icon--Less-minimize-black-48x48Icon-FilledIcon--List-Check-blackIcon--List-Cross-blackIcon--list-view-mobile-black-48x48Icon--list-view-black-48x48Icon--More-Maximize-black-48x48Icon--my-product-black-48x48Icon--newsletter-black-48x48Icon--payment-black-48x48Icon--print-black-48x48Icon--promotion-black-48x48Icon--registration-black-48x48Icon--Reset-black-48x48share-circle1Icon--share-black-48x48Icon--shopping-cart-black-48x48Icon--start-play-black-48x48Icon--store-locator-black-48x48Ic-OverlayAlertIcon--summary-black-48x48tumblrIcon-FilledvineIc-OverlayAlertwhishlist
Bosch Connected Industry
Nexeed Transparency Kit

Nexeed Transparency Kit

The retrofit solution for more transparency in production lines

Nexeed Transparency Kit

The Nexeed Transparency Kit enables you to upgrade existing lines in a simple and efficient way for i4.0 without risks to machine operation. The solution delivers all necessary hardware and provides an intuitive web user interface with a digital representation of the line that displays information about part flow, bottlenecks, deviations from target, hourly count, and OEE. If sensors are already installed on the machine or data can be retrieved by other means, the Nexeed Transparency Kit can also be used. As issues are determined promptly by the solution, they can be fixed in a faster way leading to increases in productivity.

The retrofit solution for your individual needs

Unplanned downtime or delays in production can quickly become expensive. Often, those in charge are not able to identify the causes immediately or with precision, which is both time-consuming and nerve-wracking. For this reason, Bosch has developed the Nexeed Transparency Kit that quickly identifies issues in production lines and provides prompt information for quick reaction and resolution. This allows for a more lean and efficient production. The Nexeed Transparency Kit is a retrofit solution that enables the fast and convenient retrofitting of existing production lines. It utilizes sensors that are attached to the line, a Bosch Rexroth IoT Gateway for data processing, and a stand-alone Mini PC or virtual machine for interpreting the data and running the solution algorithm.

The sensors can be easily attached without causing machine downtime and the system can be configured easily without interfering with existing IT infrastructure. The user-friendly web interface is easily accessible via other computers in the network and provides increased transparency in the production line.

The solution is available "out of the box" and functions independently from other systems.

Heatmap

Web interface

The Heatmap solution utilizes new or existing sensors that are placed at each station. These sensors monitor when parts leave the stations. The Heatmap solution bundles this data for all the different machines in the production line and forms a Heatmap. Like a traffic map, the Heatmap provides information about possible bottlenecks or delays in production. When issues are determined by the solution, they are displayed promptly in the web interface. As a result, plant associates can respond to malfunctions faster and make better-informed decisions.

The Heatmap is available in live and historical mode. Therefore, it allows plant associates to see the current status of the line and review its status for previous days. Additionally, the web interface also delivers live and historical data of cycle time, overall equipment efficiency (OEE), and hourly count.

Find out more about the Nexeed Transparency Kit

Get more information about the Nexeed Transparency Kit here

Tranperancy

Is your line suitable for the system?

Is your line suitable for the system?

If these three criteria apply to your production line, then you can use the Nexeed Transparency Kit:

Transperancy

  • The machines in your production line are connected or linked and workpiece carrier transport is largely automated in between machines.
  • There is a sequential flow of parts through the production line. This means that the parts always go through the machines in the same sequence, except for parallel stations.
  • Several products with different cycle times are not manufactured at the same time.

Contact

Try our demo or order now!

Try our demo or order now!

Write us in the contact form whether you would like (1) to access our demo, (2) to purchase the solution, or (3) a consultation.

Contact
Installation

Trainings, Videos, and Documentation

Trainings, Videos, and Documentation

Here you can get extensive help with the Nexeed Transparency Kit

Installation

Advantages at a glance

Increased OEE

More transparency and control over production

Bosch-IC-GesteigerteAgilität

Faster reaction times to issues

Non-invasive, easy installation without any risk for machine operation

Quick implementation of plug & play sensor system

Low investment costs

Icon--AD-black-48x48Icon--address-consumer-data-black-48x48Icon--appointment-black-48x48Icon--back-left-black-48x48Icon--calendar-black-48x48Icon--Checkbox-checkIcon--clock-black-48x48Icon--close-black-48x48Icon--compare-black-48x48Icon--confirmation-black-48x48Icon--dealer-details-black-48x48Icon--delete-black-48x48Icon--delivery-black-48x48Icon--down-black-48x48Icon--download-black-48x48Ic-OverlayAlertIcon--externallink-black-48x48Icon-Filledforward-right_adjustedIcon--grid-view-black-48x48Icon--info-i-black-48x48Icon--Less-minimize-black-48x48Icon-FilledIcon--List-Check-blackIcon--List-Cross-blackIcon--list-view-mobile-black-48x48Icon--list-view-black-48x48Icon--More-Maximize-black-48x48Icon--my-product-black-48x48Icon--newsletter-black-48x48Icon--payment-black-48x48Icon--print-black-48x48Icon--promotion-black-48x48Icon--registration-black-48x48Icon--Reset-black-48x48share-circle1Icon--share-black-48x48Icon--shopping-cart-black-48x48Icon--start-play-black-48x48Icon--store-locator-black-48x48Ic-OverlayAlertIcon--summary-black-48x48tumblrIcon-FilledvineIc-OverlayAlertwhishlist
Bosch Connected Industry
Nexeed Transparency Kit

Nexeed Transparency Kit

Die Retrofit Lösung für mehr Transparenz in der Fertigung

Nexeed Transparency Kit

Einfach und gezielt vorhandene Maschinen für i4.0 aufrüsten: Das gelingt mit dem Nexeed Transparency Kit komplett ohne Risiko für den Maschinenbetrieb. Sind die Sensoren an der Maschine angebracht, liefert die Retrofit-Lösung über ein Bosch Rexroth IoT Gateway und ein auf die Kundensicht optimiertes User-Interface schnellen Aufschluss über ungewollte Verzögerungen, Engpässe oder den Zustand der Maschine. Sind Sensoren schon an der Maschine installiert oder Daten auf anderem Wege abrufbar, kann das Nexeed Transparency Kit auch genutzt werden. So lassen sich Fehlerquellen schneller identifizieren und beheben sowie eine OEE- bzw. Effizienzsteigerung erzielen.

Eine schnell nachrüstbare Lösung für Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse

Ungeplanter Maschinenstillstand oder Verzögerungen in der Produktion können schnell teuer werden. Oftmals lassen sich die Ursachen dafür von den Verantwortlichen nicht sofort exakt in der Fertigung identifizieren – was Zeit und Nerven kostet. Bosch hat daher eine Lösung entwickelt, die Maschinenverantwortlichen schnellen Aufschluss über Engpässe oder Unregelmäßigkeiten bei Einzelmaschinen oder ganzen Fertigungslinien gibt und die langwierige Suche nach Ursachen vermeidet. So lässt sich eine schlankere und effizientere Fertigung erzielen. Das Nexeed Transparency Kit ist eine Retrofit-Lösung, mit der schnell und unkompliziert bestehende Maschinen und Linien nachgerüstet werden können.

Sie umfasst Sensoren, ein passendes Gateway (IoT Gateway) und ein User-Interface, das beispielsweise auf einem Tablet laufen kann. Der Sensor lässt sich ohne Maschinenstillstand leicht montieren und das System ist leicht zu konfigurieren – ohne in bestehende IT-Infrastrukturen einzugreifen. Das User-Interface wird auf einer Web-Oberfläche visualisiert, auf das die zuständigen Mitarbeiter auch über ihre jeweiligen mobilen Endgeräte jederzeit zugreifen können.

Die Lösung ist „out of the box“ verfügbar und funktioniert unabhängig von anderen Systemen.

Heatmap

Web-Oberfläche

Die Heatmap in der Web-Oberfläche bündelt und visualisiert die Daten mehrerer Sensoren an unterschiedlichen Maschinen einer Linie. Diese gibt – ähnlich wie bei Staukarten – Aufschluss über mögliche Engpässe oder Verzögerungen in der Produktion. Die Visualisierungen ermöglichen eine schnelle Reaktion auf Störfälle und helfen dabei, fundierte Entscheidungen zu treffen. So können sie schneller auf Störfälle reagieren und fundiertere Entscheidungen treffen. Die Heatmap stellt den aktuellen Status und die Historie dar. Darüber hinaus liefert die Web-Oberfläche auch Daten über die Zykluszeit, Gesamtanlageneffektivität (OEE) und stündliche Informationen über die Produktion.

Finden Sie mehr über das Nexeed Transparency Kit heraus

Hier erhalten Sie fortführende Informationen zum Nexeed Transparency Kit.

Tranperancy Kit

Ist Ihre Linie für das System geeignet?

Ist Ihre Linie für das System geeignet?

Wenn diese drei Kriterien auf Ihre Produktionslinie zutreffen, dann können Sie das Nexeed Transparency Kit nutzen:

Transparency

  • Ihre Produktionslinie ist überwiegend vollverkettet, d.h. der Werkstücktransport läuft von Station zu Station überwiegend automatisch ab.
  • Sie haben einen sequentiellen Teilefluss durch Ihre Produktionslinie, d.h. die Bauteile fließen hintereinander durch Ihre Produktion.
  • In der betrachteten Produktionslinie werden nicht mehrere Produkte mit unterschiedlichen Taktzeiten gleichzeitig gefertigt.

Kontakt

Testen Sie unsere Demo oder bestellen Sie gleich!

Testen Sie unsere Demo oder bestellen Sie gleich!

Schreiben Sie uns ins Kontaktformular ob es um eine Demo (1), einen Kauf (2) oder eine Beratung (3) geht.

Kontakt
Installation

Trainings, Videos und Dokumentation

Trainings, Videos und Dokumentation

Hier erhalten Sie umfangreiche Hilfen rund um das Nexeed Transparency Kit.

INstallation

Vorteile auf einen Blick

Steigerung der OEE

Mehr Transparenz und Kontrolle über die Fertigung

Bosch-IC-GesteigerteAgilität

Schnellere Reaktionszeiten bei Störungen

Nicht-invasive, leichte Montage komplett ohne Risiko für den Maschinenbetrieb

Schnell zu implementierendes Plug & Play-Sensorsystem

Geringe Investitionskosten