Icon--AD-black-48x48Icon--address-consumer-data-black-48x48Icon--appointment-black-48x48Icon--back-left-black-48x48Icon--calendar-black-48x48Icon--Checkbox-checkIcon--clock-black-48x48Icon--close-black-48x48Icon--compare-black-48x48Icon--confirmation-black-48x48Icon--dealer-details-black-48x48Icon--delete-black-48x48Icon--delivery-black-48x48Icon--down-black-48x48Icon--download-black-48x48Ic-OverlayAlertIcon--externallink-black-48x48Icon-Filledforward-right_adjustedIcon--grid-view-black-48x48Icon--info-i-black-48x48Icon--Less-minimize-black-48x48Icon-FilledIcon--List-Check-blackIcon--List-Cross-blackIcon--list-view-mobile-black-48x48Icon--list-view-black-48x48Icon--More-Maximize-black-48x48Icon--my-product-black-48x48Icon--newsletter-black-48x48Icon--payment-black-48x48Icon--print-black-48x48Icon--promotion-black-48x48Icon--registration-black-48x48Icon--Reset-black-48x48share-circle1Icon--share-black-48x48Icon--shopping-cart-black-48x48Icon--start-play-black-48x48Icon--store-locator-black-48x48Ic-OverlayAlertIcon--summary-black-48x48tumblrIcon-FilledvineIc-OverlayAlertwhishlist
Bosch Connected Industry
ONCITE

Digitization for automotive suppliers from a single source

Join us on the cost-efficient digitization offensive

What happens to your own production data when car manufacturers make new demands on the supplier industry with digital production platforms? How do medium-sized companies manage the balancing act between data sovereignty and an affordable solution? To answer these questions, we have developed the new Industrial Edge Cloud Appliance ONCITE together with German Edge Cloud and IoTOS.

ONCITE

We know that automotive suppliers are increasingly faced with the challenge of collecting their production and quality-relevant data themselves and transferring it to their customers' central Industrial Cloud platforms in a structured industrial Track&Trace format. At the same time, they want to retain control over their production-relevant data.

We are convinced that the supplier industry needs a reliable partner who focuses on both data security and the cost factor for implementing new technologies. We want to be this partner. Together with German Edge Cloud GmbH and IoTOS GmbH, we have developed ONCITE, an Industrial Edge Cloud Appliance that meets these requirements.

The plug and produce solution ONCITE is based on a highly available and flexibly scalable Edge Cloud data center from German Edge Cloud and Rittal. Industrial applications from Bosch Connected Industry, German Edge Cloud and IoTOS create an ecosystem that is offered and distributed on demand in a managed IT services model.

As one of the industrial applications, our Nexeed Production Performance Manager ensures greater transparency and efficiency in manufacturing. Machine downtime can be reduced to a minimum thanks to condition monitoring, process data analysis and predictive maintenance. As a supplier, you increase your own productivity and product quality while securing your customer relationships and competitiveness.

Your benefits at a glance

Cost-efficient digitization

ONCITE is the custom-fit, cost-effective connectivity solution for automotive suppliers

Complete data sovereignty

You always retain control over your data and its secure transmission

Bosch-Ic-rotation

All-in-one solution

With ONCITE you get a highly available turnkey solution from a single source

Icon--AD-black-48x48Icon--address-consumer-data-black-48x48Icon--appointment-black-48x48Icon--back-left-black-48x48Icon--calendar-black-48x48Icon--Checkbox-checkIcon--clock-black-48x48Icon--close-black-48x48Icon--compare-black-48x48Icon--confirmation-black-48x48Icon--dealer-details-black-48x48Icon--delete-black-48x48Icon--delivery-black-48x48Icon--down-black-48x48Icon--download-black-48x48Ic-OverlayAlertIcon--externallink-black-48x48Icon-Filledforward-right_adjustedIcon--grid-view-black-48x48Icon--info-i-black-48x48Icon--Less-minimize-black-48x48Icon-FilledIcon--List-Check-blackIcon--List-Cross-blackIcon--list-view-mobile-black-48x48Icon--list-view-black-48x48Icon--More-Maximize-black-48x48Icon--my-product-black-48x48Icon--newsletter-black-48x48Icon--payment-black-48x48Icon--print-black-48x48Icon--promotion-black-48x48Icon--registration-black-48x48Icon--Reset-black-48x48share-circle1Icon--share-black-48x48Icon--shopping-cart-black-48x48Icon--start-play-black-48x48Icon--store-locator-black-48x48Ic-OverlayAlertIcon--summary-black-48x48tumblrIcon-FilledvineIc-OverlayAlertwhishlist
Bosch Connected Industry
ONCITE

Digitalisierung für Automobilzulieferer aus einer Hand

Gehen Sie mit uns kostengünstig in die Digitalisierungsoffensive

Was geschieht mit den eigenen Fertigungsdaten, wenn Autokonzerne mit digitalen Produktionsplattformen neue Anforderungen an die Zuliefererindustrie stellen? Wie gelingt mittelständischen Unternehmen der Spagat zwischen Datenhoheit und Finanzierbarkeit? Um diese Fragen zu beantworten, haben wir gemeinsam mit German Edge Cloud und IoTOS die neue Industrial Edge Cloud Appliance ONCITE entwickelt.

ONCITE

Wir wissen: Automobilzulieferer stehen zunehmend vor der Herausforderung, ihre produktions- und qualitätsrelevanten Daten selbst zu sammeln und in einem strukturierten industriellen Track&Trace-Format an die zentralen Industrial Cloud-Plattformen ihrer Kunden zu übertragen. Gleichzeitig möchten sie die Kontrolle über ihre fertigungsrelevanten Daten behalten.

Wir sind überzeugt: Die Zuliefererindustrie braucht einen zuverlässigen Partner, der sowohl die Datensicherheit als auch den Kostenfaktor für die Implementierung neuer Technologien im Blick hat. Dieser Partner wollen wir sein. Zusammen mit der German Edge Cloud GmbH und der IoTOS GmbH haben wir ONCITE entwickelt, eine Industrial Edge Cloud Appliance, die diesen Anforderungen gerecht wird.

Die Plug and Produce-Lösung ONCITE basiert auf einem hochverfügbaren und flexibel skalierbaren Edge Cloud-Rechenzentrum von German Edge Cloud und Rittal. Durch industrielle Anwendungen von Bosch Connected Industry, German Edge Cloud und IoTOS entsteht ein Ökosystem, das in einem Managed IT-Services-Modell bedarfsgerecht angeboten und vertrieben wird.

Als eine der industriellen Anwendungen sorgt unser Nexeed Production Performance Manager für höhere Transparenz und Effizienz in der Fertigung. Mit Condition Monitoring, Prozessdatenanalyse und Predictive Maintenance können Maschinenstillstände auf ein Minimum reduziert werden. So erhöhen Sie als Zulieferer Ihre eigene Produktivität und Produktqualität und sichern Ihre Kundenbeziehung und Wettbewerbsfähigkeit.

Ihre Vorteile auf einen Blick

Kosteneffiziente Digitalisierung

ONCITE ist die passgenaue, kosteneffiziente Vernetzungslösung für Automobilzulieferer

Volle Datensouveränität

Sie behalten stets die Kontrolle über Ihre Daten sowie deren sichere Übermittlung

Bosch-Ic-rotation

All-in-One-Lösung

Mit ONCITE erhalten Sie eine hochverfügbare, schlüsselfertige Lösung aus einer Hand