Icon--AD-black-48x48Icon--address-consumer-data-black-48x48Icon--appointment-black-48x48Icon--back-left-black-48x48Icon--calendar-black-48x48Icon--Checkbox-checkIcon--clock-black-48x48Icon--close-black-48x48Icon--compare-black-48x48Icon--confirmation-black-48x48Icon--dealer-details-black-48x48Icon--delete-black-48x48Icon--delivery-black-48x48Icon--down-black-48x48Icon--download-black-48x48Ic-OverlayAlertIcon--externallink-black-48x48Icon-Filledforward-right_adjustedIcon--grid-view-black-48x48Icon--info-i-black-48x48Icon--Less-minimize-black-48x48Icon-FilledIcon--List-Check-blackIcon--List-Cross-blackIcon--list-view-mobile-black-48x48Icon--list-view-black-48x48Icon--More-Maximize-black-48x48Icon--my-product-black-48x48Icon--newsletter-black-48x48Icon--payment-black-48x48Icon--print-black-48x48Icon--promotion-black-48x48Icon--registration-black-48x48Icon--Reset-black-48x48share-circle1Icon--share-black-48x48Icon--shopping-cart-black-48x48Icon--start-play-black-48x48Icon--store-locator-black-48x48Ic-OverlayAlertIcon--summary-black-48x48tumblrIcon-FilledvineIc-OverlayAlertwhishlist
Bosch Connected Industry

Training

We will make you an Industry 4.0 expert

Exploit potentials to the max

Exploit potentials to the max

For a successful implementation of Industry 4.0, you need both the right technologies and the necessary skills. We offer you both from a single source so that you can take full advantage of Nexeed: our training program ensures that you and your employees develop the required qualifications quickly and with a clear focus – and thus immediately increase the efficiency of your production with Nexeed.

We offer trainings for beginners as well as for advanced users, tailored to the respective target group. Whether planners, maintenance engineers, operators or programmers – everyone receives exactly the training required for their specific field of activity. With their technical and practical experience, our trainers convey core competencies as well as technological details. Our courses are available in German, English and Chinese.

We make you ready for Industry 4.0

Those who perfectly master the solutions of the Nexeed portfolio can also exploit their full potential.

Ensure day-to-day business

We support you so that your managers can fully concentrate on their day-to-day business.

Motivate employees

We involve employees in all stages of change, creating passion for new technologies and Industry 4.0.

Increase efficiency

We support you in accelerating the implementation process and make the transition easier for your employees

The right learning format for any requirement

Open seminars: training based on specific targets

You want to focus training on specific employees and topics? At our Training Center in Feuerbach open seminars can be attended according to individual needs.

In-house training: saving resources

Would you like to train several employees at the same time? We would be pleased to arrange an appointment with you and address company-specific issues directly at your site.

Tutorials and webinars

You want to get informed fast and directly? Tutorials describe individual functions of our software. In addition you have the possibility to participate in webinars.

Individual training concepts: ensuring universal qualification

Are you looking for a tailor-made concept? We are happy to address your case individually and within small groups, once requirements have been analyzed and learning objectives set.

Registration

In order to ensure the high quality of our services, the number of seminar participants is limited. Therefore, we recommend an early planning and booking of your qualification measures. Registrations will be confirmed in the order in which they are received. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions. Find our complete training program here:

Icon--AD-black-48x48Icon--address-consumer-data-black-48x48Icon--appointment-black-48x48Icon--back-left-black-48x48Icon--calendar-black-48x48Icon--Checkbox-checkIcon--clock-black-48x48Icon--close-black-48x48Icon--compare-black-48x48Icon--confirmation-black-48x48Icon--dealer-details-black-48x48Icon--delete-black-48x48Icon--delivery-black-48x48Icon--down-black-48x48Icon--download-black-48x48Ic-OverlayAlertIcon--externallink-black-48x48Icon-Filledforward-right_adjustedIcon--grid-view-black-48x48Icon--info-i-black-48x48Icon--Less-minimize-black-48x48Icon-FilledIcon--List-Check-blackIcon--List-Cross-blackIcon--list-view-mobile-black-48x48Icon--list-view-black-48x48Icon--More-Maximize-black-48x48Icon--my-product-black-48x48Icon--newsletter-black-48x48Icon--payment-black-48x48Icon--print-black-48x48Icon--promotion-black-48x48Icon--registration-black-48x48Icon--Reset-black-48x48share-circle1Icon--share-black-48x48Icon--shopping-cart-black-48x48Icon--start-play-black-48x48Icon--store-locator-black-48x48Ic-OverlayAlertIcon--summary-black-48x48tumblrIcon-FilledvineIc-OverlayAlertwhishlist
Bosch Connected Industry

Training

Wir machen Sie zum Industrie 4.0 Experten

Potenziale voll ausschöpfen

Potenziale voll ausschöpfen

Für die erfolgreiche Umsetzung von Industrie 4.0 brauchen Sie nicht nur die richtigen Technologien, sondern auch die nötigen Kompetenzen. Damit Sie die Vorteile von Nexeed voll ausschöpfen können, erhalten Sie bei uns beides aus einer Hand: Unser Trainingsangebot stellt sicher, dass Sie und Ihre Mitarbeitenden die erforderlichen Qualifikationen schnell und zielgerichtet aufbauen – und damit umgehend die Effizienz Ihrer Fertigung mit Nexeed steigern können.

Wir bieten Trainings sowohl für Einsteiger als auch für Fortgeschrittene, zugeschnitten auf die jeweilige Zielgruppe. Ob Planer, Instandhalter, Bediener oder Programmierer – bei uns erhält jeder genau die Inhalte, die für den bestimmten Tätigkeitsbereich erforderlich sind. Unsere erfahrenen und praxiserprobten Trainer vermitteln Kernkompetenzen und technische Feinheiten – nach Bedarf auf Deutsch, Englisch und Chinesisch.

Wir machen Sie fit für Industrie 4.0

Wer die Lösungen aus dem Nexeed Portfolio beherrscht, kann ihr volles Potenzial ausschöpfen.

Aus der Praxis für die Praxis

Erfahrene Trainer aus Fertigung und Logistik sichern den Lernerfolg durch Übungen mit hohem Praxisbezug. So können Sie erlernte Inhalte gleich anwenden.

Schritt für Schritt ans Ziel

Unsere Kurse sind modular aufgebaut: Die Grundkurse erleichtern den Einstieg, während die Aufbaukurse bereits erworbenes Wissen zielgerichtet vertiefen.

Wissen vermitteln: Gewusst wie

Mit einer großen methodischen Vielfalt, modernen Medien und kleinen Seminargruppen sorgen unsere Trainer für eine intensive und produktive Lernatmosphäre.

Für jede Anforderung das passende Lernformat

Offene Seminare: Zielgerichtet weiterbilden

Sie möchten nur ganz bestimmte Mitarbeitende in speziellen Themen schulen? In unserem Training Center in Feuerbach können offene Seminare je nach Bedarf belegt werden.

Inhouse-Schulungen: Ressourcen sparen

Sie möchten gleich mehrere Mitarbeitende schulen? Gerne vereinbaren wir mit Ihnen einen Termin und bearbeiten firmenspezifische Problemstellungen direkt bei Ihnen vor Ort.

Tutorials und Webinare

Sie möchten sich schnell und unabhängig informieren? Tutorials zeigen einzelne Funktionen unserer Software. Zudem haben Sie die Möglichkeit an unseren Webinaren teilzunehmen.

Individuelle Trainingskonzepte: Ganzheitlich qualifizieren

Sie suchen nach einem maßgeschneiderten Konzept? Gerne stellen wir uns nach Bedarfsanalyse und Lernzieldefinition in kleinen Gruppen auf Ihren Fall ein.

Anmeldung

Um den hohen Qualitätsstandard unseres Angebots zu sichern, ist die Teilnehmerzahl der Seminare begrenzt. Deshalb empfehlen wir eine frühzeitige Planung und Buchung Ihrer Qualifizierungsmaßnahmen. Anmeldungen werden in der Reihenfolge des Eingangs bestätigt. Sprechen Sie uns bei Fragen gerne an. Hier finden Sie unser komplettes Programm: