Icon--AD-black-48x48Icon--address-consumer-data-black-48x48Icon--appointment-black-48x48Icon--back-left-black-48x48Icon--calendar-black-48x48Icon--Checkbox-checkIcon--clock-black-48x48Icon--close-black-48x48Icon--compare-black-48x48Icon--confirmation-black-48x48Icon--dealer-details-black-48x48Icon--delete-black-48x48Icon--delivery-black-48x48Icon--down-black-48x48Icon--download-black-48x48Ic-OverlayAlertIcon--externallink-black-48x48Icon-Filledforward-right_adjustedIcon--grid-view-black-48x48Icon--info-i-black-48x48Icon--Less-minimize-black-48x48Icon-FilledIcon--List-Check-blackIcon--List-Cross-blackIcon--list-view-mobile-black-48x48Icon--list-view-black-48x48Icon--More-Maximize-black-48x48Icon--my-product-black-48x48Icon--newsletter-black-48x48Icon--payment-black-48x48Icon--print-black-48x48Icon--promotion-black-48x48Icon--registration-black-48x48Icon--Reset-black-48x48share-circle1Icon--share-black-48x48Icon--shopping-cart-black-48x48Icon--start-play-black-48x48Icon--store-locator-black-48x48Ic-OverlayAlertIcon--summary-black-48x48tumblrIcon-FilledvineIc-OverlayAlertwhishlist
Bosch Connected Industry
Start

Manufacture #LikeABosch

Solutions for the connected value stream

Nexeed connects production and logistics

One thing is certain: the Factory of the Future is not possible without software. In the background, intelligent software solutions ensure the connection of humans, machines and components. Bosch Connected Industry bundles these solutions in a comprehensive portfolio under the name Nexeed. Nexeed Industry 4.0 solutions simplify the daily work of employees and optimize production in terms of transparency, agility, cost, quality and time.

Field-proven solutions for more efficiency

We develop solutions from practice for practice, with a clear focus on the customer benefit. Discover success stories from various industries:

BMW

Maximum process transparency in automotive component production

At the BMW Landshut plant, the Nexeed Production Performance Manager ensures higher production transparency of components in the Interieur division. Relevant parameters can be monitored in real time, for instance during the backfoaming of cockpit parts. The software uses the data to derive predictions about wear and makes it possible to compare individual foaming processes directly.

nox NachtExpress: electronic container evidence in real time in overnight express

Electronic container evidence in real time in overnight express at nox NachtExpress

Nexeed Track and Trace creates transparency about container inventory. Around 4,000 sensors send the position of their load carrier into the cloud. This enables the analysis and optimization of the logistics network.

Full transparency of multimodal supply chains at Panalpina

Full transparency of multimodal supply chains at Panalpina

Real-time tracking reliably monitors cost-intensive and time-critical transports from the factory to the customer – whether on the road or in the air. Thanks to Nexeed Track and Trace, reaction times can be reduced from 6 hours to 3 minutes.

Higher safety and efficiency for calibration systems at HBM

Higher safety and efficiency for calibration systems at HBM

The Nexeed Production Performance Manager „translates“ data into concrete instructions, warnings or overviews for evaluations. The solution ensures greater safety, higher efficiency and maximum system availability. This was already evident in the first days after commissioning at HBM, where the system was able to prevent a failure.

Making cross-plant logistics transparent at TRUMPF

Making cross-plant logistics transparent at TRUMPF

To ensure that production at TRUMPF runs smoothly, a large number of transports are carried out every day between different locations, suppliers and service providers. Nexeed Track and Trace creates transparency about where load carriers are located and how high their utilization is. This reduces coordination and localization efforts for special containers and assets to a minimum.

News and Highlights

Discover exciting interviews with experts, opinions from practitioners and all the latest events from Bosch Connected Industry and Nexeed at a glance.

Icon--AD-black-48x48Icon--address-consumer-data-black-48x48Icon--appointment-black-48x48Icon--back-left-black-48x48Icon--calendar-black-48x48Icon--Checkbox-checkIcon--clock-black-48x48Icon--close-black-48x48Icon--compare-black-48x48Icon--confirmation-black-48x48Icon--dealer-details-black-48x48Icon--delete-black-48x48Icon--delivery-black-48x48Icon--down-black-48x48Icon--download-black-48x48Ic-OverlayAlertIcon--externallink-black-48x48Icon-Filledforward-right_adjustedIcon--grid-view-black-48x48Icon--info-i-black-48x48Icon--Less-minimize-black-48x48Icon-FilledIcon--List-Check-blackIcon--List-Cross-blackIcon--list-view-mobile-black-48x48Icon--list-view-black-48x48Icon--More-Maximize-black-48x48Icon--my-product-black-48x48Icon--newsletter-black-48x48Icon--payment-black-48x48Icon--print-black-48x48Icon--promotion-black-48x48Icon--registration-black-48x48Icon--Reset-black-48x48share-circle1Icon--share-black-48x48Icon--shopping-cart-black-48x48Icon--start-play-black-48x48Icon--store-locator-black-48x48Ic-OverlayAlertIcon--summary-black-48x48tumblrIcon-FilledvineIc-OverlayAlertwhishlist
Bosch Connected Industry
Nexeed

Manufacture #LikeABosch

Lösungen für den vernetzten Wertstrom

Nexeed vernetzt Produktion und Logistik

Eins ist sicher: Die Fabrik der Zukunft ist ohne Software undenkbar. Im Hintergrund sorgen intelligente Softwarelösungen für die Vernetzung von Menschen, Maschinen und Komponenten. Diese Lösungen bündelt Bosch Connected Industry unter dem Namen Nexeed in einem umfassenden Portfolio. Die Nexeed Industrie 4.0-Lösungen vereinfachen den Arbeitsalltag der Mitarbeiter und optimieren die Fertigung hinsichtlich Transparenz, Agilität, Kosten, Qualität und Zeit.

Praxiserprobte Lösungen für mehr Effizienz

Wir entwickeln Lösungen aus der Praxis für die Praxis, mit klarem Fokus auf dem Kundennutzen. Entdecken Sie Erfolgsgeschichten aus verschiedenen Branchen:

Kühne + Nagel

Optimierung von Warenflüssen in multimodalen Transporten bei Kühne + Nagel

In einem Pilotprojekt sorgt Nexeed Track and Trace für Transparenz über multimodale Inbound-Warenflüsse. Die Sendungen sowie ihr Zustand werden an definierten Meilensteinen bei allen an der Lieferkette beteiligten Akteuren in Echtzeit getrackt. Schnittstellen zum Kühne + Nagel System sorgen für verkürzte Reaktionszeiten dank definierter Alarmfunktionen.

BMW

Maximale Prozesstransparenz in der automobilen Komponentenfertigung

Im BMW Werk in Landshut sorgt der Nexeed Production Performance Manager für mehr Transparenz bei der Herstellung von Komponenten im Bereich Interieur. Relevante Parameter lassen sich in Echtzeit im Auge behalten – beispielsweise beim Hinterschäumen von Cockpitteilen. Aus den Daten leitet die Software Vorhersagen zu Verschleiß ab und ermöglicht den direkten Vergleich von verschiedenen Schäumvorgängen.

nox NachtExpress: Elektronischer Behälternachweis in Echtzeit im Nachtexpress

Elektronischer Behälternachweis in Echtzeit bei nox NachtExpress

Nexeed Track and Trace schafft Transparenz über die Behälterbestände. Rund 4.000 Sensoren senden die Position ihres Ladungsträgers in die Cloud. Das ermöglicht die Analyse und Optimierung des Logistiknetzwerkes.

Referenz Panalpina Transparenz über die Lieferkette

Volle Transparenz über multimodale Lieferketten bei Panalpina

Mit Echtzeit-Tracking werden kostenintensive und zeitkritische Transporte von der Fabrik bis zum Kunden zuverlässig überwacht – egal ob auf der Straße oder in der Luft. Reaktionszeiten lassen sich dank Nexeed Track and Trace von 6 Stunden auf 3 Minuten verkürzen.

Höhere Sicherheit und Effizienz bei Kalibrieranlagen bei HBM

Höhere Sicherheit und Effizienz bei Kalibrieranlagen bei HBM

Der Nexeed Production Performance Manager „übersetzt“ Daten in konkrete Handlungsanweisungen, Warnungen oder Übersichten für Auswertungen. So sorgt die Lösung für mehr Sicherheit, höhere Effizienz und maximale Anlagenverfügbarkeit. Das zeigte sich bereits in den ersten Tagen nach Inbetriebnahme bei HBM, wo das System einen Ausfall verhindern konnte.

News und Highlights

Entdecken Sie auf einen Blick spannende Interviews mit Experten, Meinungen von Praktikern sowie alle aktuellen Termine rund um Bosch Connected Industry und Nexeed.